you're either bullsh!tting or just a glorified showboater.Originally posted by daveywavey:Had one before (I'm male, did it with 2 females). In my opinion, is the kind of thing that is way better in fantasy than reality.
Problem with threesome is this: a lot of the fun with sex is in the intimacy you feel with the other person. With a threesome, this is not possible. You can't really feel that deep connection with two others at the same instance.
Given that you know nothing about me, your accusation that I am lying can only be founded on one thing: Jealousy.Originally posted by nullifi3d:you're either bullsh!tting or just a glorified showboater.
dude, if you can't have sex for your whole life, stop bragging hereOriginally posted by nullifi3d:you're either bullsh!tting or just a glorified showboater.
Does your mum know your awak at this hour? Go to bed kid.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:dude, if you can't have sex for your whole life, stop bragging here![]()
good job!! i agree with both your posts.Originally posted by daveywavey:Given that you know nothing about me, your accusation that I am lying can only be founded on one thing: Jealousy.
Friend, the fact that you cannot attract women is your problem, not mine. Please do not turn your jealousy into a personal attack.
so fortunate..but think ur lying..nvm..wad abt the others girl u nvr fark? wad she doing? masturbating herself?Originally posted by daveywavey:Had one before (I'm male, did it with 2 females). In my opinion, is the kind of thing that is way better in fantasy than reality.
Problem with threesome is this: a lot of the fun with sex is in the intimacy you feel with the other person. With a threesome, this is not possible. You can't really feel that deep connection with two others at the same instance.
Let's get it straight. Do you want to pick a fight?Originally posted by nullifi3d:Does your mum know your awak at this hour? Go to bed kid.
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:chill from wad i can see i think it was his fault to start the flame..chill down and dun get angry wiff suck people. can u can swear can u?lol
Let's get it straight. Do you want to pick a fight?
You sound like shimmigami in AsiaSoft forum. If you don't agree with something, you'll express it to us, although you [b]do know that we don't give a flying fcuk to what you're trying to say. Do you even know what's the meaning of respect? Didn't your parents teach you to respect other people's opinion? Unless if your mother is a friggin' slut, I don't think your mother didn't teach you manners. Or is it, your mother is really a slut? Wow, how shocking.
Anyway, flaming with some vulgars is ok, but use your friggin' brain when you use it. Don't go around and say "Fcuk you". Oops, sorry. I forgot that your mother is a slut. Maybe you should go to 7-11 and help your mom buy a few packs of condom?[/b]
What is your basis of your accusation? You have no idea who I am, what I do, what I look like, what my personality is like.Originally posted by Classyfied:so fortunate..but think ur lying..nvm..wad abt the others girl u nvr fark? wad she doing? masturbating herself?
It sounds good to me..Originally posted by nullifi3d:you're either bullsh!tting or just a glorified showboater.
Agree..especially when your climate is consider as a win by one and not the other...if not handled properly a fight might be brewing.Originally posted by four-niner:threesomes can start out fun but not careful can end up in ugly cat fight. Imagine you have 2 naked women to pic from, naturally if you had to pick you'd find more chance to fark the prettier one more meh rite?
But of course you cannot do it so obviously but even then the other girl will be very intuitive and will pick up that you like the other girl more. Especially if your own girlfriend allows you to fark her best friend who is much more prettier than her
end up she may become very jealous and make you fark her until you cum then give sidelong glances to her her bestfriend who's now a competitor. Then not to lose out almost immediately the prettier one will make you fark her until you cum then also give sidelong glances and smirk back as if saying
"you can I also can hnng!!"
then hor this will go back and forth you be humping both girls non-stop until you exhausted or c0rk cannot stand or die c0rk stand liao.
Then hor depending on whom you farked the most after you exhausted she will be the winner and the loser will hate you forever
Then if you try to placate the loser the winner will accuse you of favortism and hate you forever also.![]()
End up at the end of the day you got nobody left to fark but fark yourself hehehe ...
threesomes can also be 2 males and 1 women mah..Originally posted by four-niner:threesomes can start out fun but not careful can end up in ugly cat fight. Imagine you have 2 naked women to pic from, naturally if you had to pick you'd find more chance to fark the prettier one more meh rite?
But of course you cannot do it so obviously but even then the other girl will be very intuitive and will pick up that you like the other girl more. Especially if your own girlfriend allows you to fark her best friend who is much more prettier than her
end up she may become very jealous and make you fark her until you cum then give sidelong glances to her her bestfriend who's now a competitor. Then not to lose out almost immediately the prettier one will make you fark her until you cum then also give sidelong glances and smirk back as if saying
"you can I also can hnng!!"
then hor this will go back and forth you be humping both girls non-stop until you exhausted or c0rk cannot stand or die c0rk stand liao.
Then hor depending on whom you farked the most after you exhausted she will be the winner and the loser will hate you forever
Then if you try to placate the loser the winner will accuse you of favortism and hate you forever also.![]()
End up at the end of the day you got nobody left to fark but fark yourself hehehe ...
im sure you'd like to share your sex partner with someone elseOriginally posted by goaler:threesomes can also be 2 males and 1 women mah..
like that your problem solve already..
one man at the mouth another man at the bottom.. then switch sides now and then..
right?
2 males 1 woman got prob also lah.Originally posted by goaler:threesomes can also be 2 males and 1 women mah..
like that your problem solve already..
one man at the mouth another man at the bottom.. then switch sides now and then..
right?
Like that you cry until blur.Originally posted by four-niner:later behind your back secretly meet regularly for bonking session how?