Of course when you buy, you choose the most chio mei mei before buying mah...Originally posted by dragg:NT200 only $10.
i dont believe it. blowjob by obasan is it?
i didn't know that guy was your friend or i wouldn't have...Originally posted by dork3d:Of course when you buy, you choose the most chio mei mei before buying mah...
Me actually saw the mei mei doing her job on my friend... Damn skillful man!![]()
doing her job on your friend? i guess u are trying to say some extra services?Originally posted by dork3d:Of course when you buy, you choose the most chio mei mei before buying mah...
Me actually saw the mei mei doing her job on my friend... Damn skillful man!![]()
you should try since it is only NT200.Originally posted by dork3d:Of course when you buy, you choose the most chio mei mei before buying mah...
u kept on mentioning your friend. hmm... don't bluff lah, it's you yourself right?Originally posted by dork3d:Of course when you buy, you choose the most chio mei mei before buying mah...
Me swear to up there me didn't bluff! My friend lah!Originally posted by Gordonator:u kept on mentioning your friend. hmm... don't bluff lah, it's you yourself right?![]()
your exchange rate is correctOriginally posted by Rod1984:is SGD 1 = NT 20 but nt 200
Not all lah, depends on the areas you go...Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:I heard from my frens say the mostly ping lang mei cmi. all look auntie, is it true
buy nuts also must choose who to buy from?Originally posted by dork3d:Not all lah, depends on the areas you go...
Taichung's mostly around the age of 17 to 20 plus, whereas Taitung's mostly 20 plus to 30 plus...
Choose properly before buying lor...![]()
Bad deal. You pay and your boss enjoys???Originally posted by dragg:she squeezes your boss.![]()
i dunno where does singapore sells...Originally posted by Stooky:where to buy betel nuts in singapore? tekka market got sell?
i wonder how it taste like?
and it also dirties the streets.Originally posted by goaler:but it tastes very very bad.. and i heard it causes mouth cancer..
i dun think u shld try..
very awful taste..Originally posted by Stooky:where to buy betel nuts in singapore? tekka market got sell?
i wonder how it taste like?
Originally posted by goaler: