Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....An American is having breakfast in Paris one morning, when a Frenchman, chewing bubble-gum, sits down next to him.
Frenchman: "You American folk eat whole bread??"
American: "Of course."
Frenchman: "We don't. In France, we only eat what's inside. The crusts we collect in a container, recycle it, transform them into croissants and sell them to the states."
The American listens in silence.
The Frenchman persists: "Do you eat jelly with the bread??''
American: "Of course."
Frenchman: "We don't. In France we eat fresh fruit for breakfast, then we put all the peels, seeds and leftover in containers, recycle them, transform them into jam, and sell the jam to the states."
After a moment of silence, the American then ask: "Do you use condom when have sex?"
Frenchman: "Why of course we do, he says with a big smirk.
American: "And what do you do with the condoms once you've used them?"
Frenchman: "We throw them away of course."
American: "We don't. In America, we put them in a container, recycle them, melt them down into bubble-gum, and sell them to France."![]()
..... Nevermind lah read one more timeOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:heard before liao
..... Post here lehOriginally posted by Unidentified:i thought there another version in Singapore wan , also about condom to bubblegum wan
Nvr post then dun talk about it...Originally posted by Unidentified:i thought there another version in Singapore wan , also about condom to bubblegum wan
..... Yeah man tok kok onlyOriginally posted by rathcycle:Nvr post then dun talk about it...
Why Chewing Gum Is Ban In SingaporeOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Post here leh![]()
Originally posted by Unidentified:..... Not as funny as the French , anyway thanks for sharing
[b]Why Chewing Gum Is Ban In Singapore
One day , a singapore representative (let call it Tan) went to Thailand and had a lobster at a dinner with the Thai king ....
after he finished , he ask the king
Tan : Your highness , what can you do with this lobster skin ?
King : We cannot do anything with it , we just throw away
Tan : Oh no , in singapore , we sent it to factory and produce some prawn crackers
Then Tan ask for an orange from the king , after he finished , he ask the king
Tan : What can you do with the orange skin ?
King : We cannot do anything , we just throw it away
Tan : In singapore , we sent it to factory to produce some orange jam.
Then Tan ask for some chewing gum , he asked the king
Tan : what can you do with the chewing gum ?
King : Oh no , we just throw it away
Tan : In singapore , we sent it to factory and produce condom and sent it back to Thailand.
Tan say goodbye to the king and the king ask Tan
King : what can you do with the condom when you finish using it ?
Tan : We cannot do anything , we throw it away.
King :In Thailand , after we finish using the condom ,we sent it to factory to produce chewing gum and send it back to Singapore[/b]