Someone from Worker's Party? How come in Bar har?Originally posted by Patrik:Someone from WP
Originally posted by dork3d:Someone from Worker's Party? How come in Bar har?
http://ge2006.channelnewsasia.com/newcandidates/glendahan.htm
Okie looking lah...

because she had been campaigning for the past few days mah..give her a breakOriginally posted by Gordonator:how come the 1st pic so auntie looking?![]()
maybe if i manages to gather enough nice pictures. her pics are quite limited.Originally posted by darknessfall:because she had been campaigning for the past few days mah..give her a break
Gordonator: are you going to put up some nice pics of her in the babe forum? haha...
Originally posted by darknessfall:but i think the lily neo is quite nice lady...old, but know how to maintain and carries herself..though she doesnt seems active or aggressive enough to be in politics... i think probably she got in to smoothen the image of politicans.
If you ask me, me prefer Amy Khor prettier than Lily Neo in their class...Originally posted by darknessfall:but i think the lily neo is quite nice lady...old, but know how to maintain and carries herself..though she doesnt seems active or aggressive enough to be in politics... i think probably she got in to smoothen the image of politicans.
yaOriginally posted by newmanmback:look u guys always take low thia kiang speech videos when got chance that time should go near stage annd take videos of glenda then post at youtube mah...lily neo one also....so disappointed...dun selfish leh got any videos and pics share leh![]()
haha.....me not a fan of her..Originally posted by Gordonator:maybe if i manages to gather enough nice pictures. her pics are quite limited.
if u want u can open 1 yourself there.![]()
ya Dr Amy Khor also very chio too. same standard as Lily Neo.Originally posted by dork3d:If you ask me, me prefer Amy Khor prettier than Lily Neo in their class...![]()
who say youtube don't have?Originally posted by newmanmback:look u guys always take low thia kiang speech videos when got chance that time should go near stage annd take videos of glenda then post at youtube mah...lily neo one also....so disappointed...dun selfish leh got any videos and pics share leh![]()
she's not very fluent in chinese.Originally posted by 798:i love the way she speaks at amk rally.