have u ride a girl b4?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've never seen a girl handle my bike before![]()
i don't think riding a bike is different from riding a girl. what ride are you referring to?Originally posted by alexkusu:have u ride a girl b4?![]()
..... It's more on a girl riding a guy. Guys riding girls common liowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't think riding a bike is different from riding a girl. what ride are you referring to?![]()
i can tryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i've never seen a girl handle my bike before![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i can try
but consequences u bear hor

woo!Originally posted by kopiosatu:
$3000 excess leh... make sure u smash the entire bike.![]()
no need la, smash but jump off... sure ok oneOriginally posted by FireIce:woo!
i go ask me mom my life insurance how much first
wah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need la, smash but jump off... sure ok one
..... Absolutely nothing wrong, it turns me onOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I've female friends who ride Motor Bike. Is there anything wrong?
but u bear the consequences horOriginally posted by FireIce:wah.
test my reflexes ah...
i try lah
i will ride near bushes
like tt then i pillion lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:but u bear the consequences hor![]()
torque quite high, pillion always feel like falling offOriginally posted by FireIce:like tt then i pillion lah
where u like me to grab?![]()
wahhhhh... knives are coming out... and ladies will be handling itOriginally posted by skeujin:the only machinery that gals should b associated with are kitchen appliances...
wooo... hooo....!!!!!!![]()
then i guess have to strap-on le....................Originally posted by kopiosatu:torque quite high, pillion always feel like falling off
i go custom fit a belt on my bike thenOriginally posted by FireIce:then i guess have to strap-on le....................
o toking bout undergarments ah?Originally posted by FireIce:then i guess have to strap-on le....................
strap on F|-brator.Originally posted by skeujin:o toking bout undergarments ah?![]()
pronounced as fai-bray-terOriginally posted by kopiosatu:strap on F|-brator.![]()
does it come with turbo-ban mode?Originally posted by FireIce:pronounced as fai-bray-ter