wake up! dont zzzzz lahOriginally posted by Loggin:Hi![]()
I have been rape by a group of ladies.
The feeling is very very the shiok..................![]()
it'll be shiok only if those ladies look like Fiona Xie..Originally posted by Loggin:Hi![]()
no wonder why i saw a group of trans walking around with boobs as flat as a HDB flat...Originally posted by Loggin:Hi![]()
CLONE. CLONE. MANGALOriginally posted by cyrusv:IS he a CLONE'![]()
Oh my god, all those "ah ma" with broken tooths and heavy wrinkles are considered chio bu to you? By the way, your buttock painful or not, coz I see them adjusting their erm, some muscle in their pants, seems like they were previously male before... Enjoy right?Originally posted by Loggin:ya..........
they are chioz.............. man..........
got a very nice feeling...........
got so many of them beside me............
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Oh my god, all those "ah ma" with broken tooths and heavy wrinkles are considered chio bu to you? By the way, your buttock painful or not, coz I see them adjusting their erm, some muscle in their pants, seems like they were previously male before... Enjoy right?Somemore you say got so many of them beside you, all their long and hard muscles beside you... Happy right?
enjoy?Originally posted by JennTS:a butch tried to rape me before.![]()
well she merly pinned me down on the floor, but i managed to struggle free. it happened at a hotel corridor sometime last year.Originally posted by NewAge:enjoy?