You got 3 try, CHOOSE WISELY!Originally posted by 798:u wat cups ah?
International?Originally posted by jidol:I agree to all your point, of course when you buy it you have to try it.
......... but there must be a international standard to this, I remember few years ago I manage to get a CUP C bra for my then GF on valentine day and it fit perfect. I didnt use my hand to measure
, the cup size she give it to me, so very easy for me.
Another thing is that if everyone try I dont think it is hygine, surely that bra no one want to buy. Or it is the shop have one sample bra to let girl try and then to confirm the size!!!!!
I'm not telling u, pervert!Originally posted by 798:u wat cups ah?
he wouldn't buy any for a lady de la, coz he wun want to see the girl with anything on!Originally posted by jidol:You got 3 try, CHOOSE WISELY!
But if this is a SHE!, then we better treat her like a Lady!.
Because these days many men want to buy a lingerie for they wife or GF but never know how! Maybe she can give good advice!
Thought you said you are 38D? And all forumites knew?Originally posted by FireIce:steady lah.
i am 36D!
That is surely a heavy burdenOriginally posted by FireIce:steady lah.
i am 36D!
FI jie, can share with me ur secret, how u increase ur cup size from A to D?Originally posted by FireIce:steady lah.
i am 36D!
NPNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:International?
maybe it's US based or wat lor.. I rem I measure, it reads a bigger size and a DD cup leh.
But then no, I'm not wearing that size and cup.
U dun have to worry for me la, coz I believe not many women have same size as me. There's really limited brands that I can go for.
Originally posted by d3rF:Why do I have to show u?
[b]NPNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*drool*... Hehehehe..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah
forgot to mention
38D is with push-up![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Why do I have to show u?![]()
Flaunt yr assets mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Why do I have to show u?![]()

u think the players can concentrate on their foot ball..? i think alot of handball will happen..Originally posted by jidol:I heard Singapore got send a referee to this World Cup!But is there going to be a woman referee this time? I wonder what they will wear.
Highly Recommended