How big your warts...??Originally posted by FireIce:cool looking jipoon ladies and rich young housewife dun surf Bar@sgForums.
too bad
im fat, ugly and have warts
u mind?
C going to DOriginally posted by Devil1976:How big your warts...??
Err... What the hell am I talking about...?I MEANT... WHAT SIZE IS YOUR CUP..??!
hm...keep goingOriginally posted by FireIce:C going to D
i want D!
You mean those you can flip and throw over your shoulders kind ah?Originally posted by FireIce:C going to D
i want D!
no lahOriginally posted by getlaid.com:You mean those you can flip and throw over your shoulders kind ah?![]()
wu yang bo?Originally posted by FireIce:C going to D
i want D!
a substantial number of them are gin-nar haven't grow up...hope to hook other gin-nar of the oppo se x for ONSOriginally posted by shandower:Why do people think Bar is the place to look for ONS?![]()
dang girl.....Originally posted by FireIce:no lah
i oni can smuggle VCDs from JB in my cleavage
Didn't know your boobies can transform leh...Originally posted by FireIce:C going to D
i want D!
The wonders of bicycle pumps.Originally posted by dork3d:Didn't know your boobies can transform leh...
Few days back was 38D, two days back was 36B, today is XXC going D...![]()
THE ELASTICITY OF IMAGINATION, THE POWER OF DESIREOriginally posted by nullifi3d:The wonders of bicycle pumps.