my problem?Originally posted by RabbitHope:... but i only have money for only 1 bird...how?![]()
orhh...the credit card ad..i tink VISAOriginally posted by Taiwanpolitics:releasing birds for no reason has caused a bird flu pandemic !!!
LOL
the fu9king advertisement i saw on TV .
Oei,mai lai ji tao ruan zhu kong jiao wei hor...Originally posted by Pitot:uncle wa ai lum chiao...![]()
yar lor! what is so auspicious about 5 birds?Originally posted by rathcycle:In the first place why you need to release 5 birds ?
Don't bump Hobbit's inane threads.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:releasing birds for no reason has caused a bird flu pandemic !!!
LOL
the fu9king advertisement i saw on TV .
Scarely he got more birds then he needed.Originally posted by dragg:look for all the guys at home.
4 will suffice.![]()
I'll donate mine.Originally posted by RabbitHope:... but i only have money for only 1 bird...how?![]()
you will receive a bill price of over few thousand dollars if those birds are brandedOriginally posted by Gazette05:Use MasterCard, not Visa.
Use MasterCard, everything is priceless (price = 0)
ai buay ka mai buay hor, tan eh si ang mo ka wah buay kiao liao liaoOriginally posted by Patrik:Oei,mai lai ji tao ruan zhu kong jiao wei hor...