Like that not shiok lah...Originally posted by Stooky:some girls play basketball in their school uniform...not even PE attire. then when they sweat, their blouse will get transparent. then can see outline of bra.
then see liao will horny.
correct hor?![]()
why they not wearing sports bra? they not afraid their boobs might go saggy with all the bouncy up n down during jogging meh?Originally posted by dork3d:Like that not shiok lah...
You should try seeing all those female joggers jogging at MacRitchie when they are wet with perspirations, sometimes can even see the nipples cos they don't wear sport bra or anything beneath the t-shirt...![]()
Frankly speaking, me don't have the slightest idea why they don't wear... But in the end, it's an eye-feasting experience...Originally posted by Stooky:why they not wearing sports bra? they not afraid their boobs might go saggy with all the bouncy up n down during jogging meh?
Originally posted by dottedrock:during those rainy days, those school girls who forgot to bring umbrella also wet until can their bra clearly.
The reason they dont wear sports bra is because they dont have a need to?!? I doubt they HAVE any boobs to bounce yet.Originally posted by Stooky:why they not wearing sports bra? they not afraid their boobs might go saggy with all the bouncy up n down during jogging meh?
that's why bball is my favourite sport.Originally posted by Stooky:some girls play basketball in their school uniform...not even PE attire. then when they sweat, their blouse will get transparent. then can see outline of bra.
correct hor?![]()
shld be translucent lah..Originally posted by Stooky:some girls play basketball in their school uniform...not even PE attire. then when they sweat, their blouse will get transparent. then can see outline of bra.
correct hor?![]()
seeing their bras doesn't do much for me...it's their nipples I'm interested in.Originally posted by Stooky:some girls play basketball in their school uniform...not even PE attire. then when they sweat, their blouse will get transparent. then can see outline of bra.
correct hor?![]()
complete with sweat and hair.Originally posted by markzz:Sumo wrestlers have really HUGE booBs...
Do u get horny when u see them bounce?![]()
Armpit hair?Originally posted by Ito_^:complete with sweat and hair.sui!