sian of routine? u can invite us to join u? hee..Originally posted by forum_man:So what you ppl do during weekend....im always routine....
Sex with my gf....shop then dinner and sleep...
SUnday repeat
sian
This is forum man, not forum dude.Originally posted by casino_king:WHAT HAPPENED? SIAN TYPING IN ALL CAPS ALSO?![]()
OICOriginally posted by SexyChin:This is forum man, not forum dude.![]()
same routine as you except in a different order...Originally posted by forum_man:So what you ppl do during weekend....im always routine....
SUnday repeat
sian
No, shopping first, to relax, then dinner, cuz after dinner got mood liao, have sex, then have sex liao, tired, go sleep...Originally posted by skid:same routine as you except in a different order...
sex with your gf then sleep....shop then dinner
u've got all these activities but still sian??Originally posted by forum_man:So what you ppl do during weekend....im always routine....
SUnday repeat
sian
hey, consider yourself lucky.... i'm having sex almost everyday for the past 8 months with my gf.... sometimes i dun wan tthen she used force on me.... so had to give in la...if not she black face.Originally posted by forum_man:So what you ppl do during weekend....im always routine....
SUnday repeat
sian
then try something new lor....Originally posted by forum_man:So what you ppl do during weekend....im always routine....
SUnday repeat
sian
Get her to have sex with me. Now that would be very exciting eh.Originally posted by NDU:then try something new lor....
try having sex with ur gf at bus stop, mrt, in side a taxi, out side a police post/station and etc![]()
like that not sian liao mah
U IDIOT THATS FORUM DUDE UR STUPID U DOGOriginally posted by casino_king:WHAT HAPPENED? SIAN TYPING IN ALL CAPS ALSO?![]()

FCUK U DUMB SHI TOriginally posted by casino_king:WHAT HAPPENED? SIAN TYPING IN ALL CAPS ALSO?![]()