ok then...Originally posted by FireIce:stop PM-ing me
i dun want to make fren with u
you dont mind me telling the world about what we did last night ???Originally posted by d_43v3r:come on.............![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you dont mind me telling the world about what we did last night ???![]()
but i shy leh...![]()
naughty boy...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
lol, is this called a 'Clean Break' LOLOriginally posted by FireIce:stop PM-ing me
i dun want to make fren with u
what? he did the 'thing' with u last night? omg! d_43v3r! how dare u play 3 sticks with me ar?Originally posted by udontknowme:you dont mind me telling the world about what we did last night ???![]()
but i shy leh...![]()
no leh i have a good laughOriginally posted by Gazette05:It is really sad seeing bar being degraded by these people who start boliao threads or those whose Caps Locks button is permanent down.
Bar is a place for us to have fun and share fun things, but these people are sometimes coming out to undermine our intelligence and patience. They exist to seek our attentions and I would not give 2 hoots about calling them attention wh-ores.
This type of people are weeds. You remove one, 2 more will spring up the next day. Maybe the only thing to combat them is to ignore them and deny them the attention which they crave so much.
And to them, STFU first. Use the stuff (if it exists in the first place) between your ears and reflect upon yourself. Maybe it is high time to reflect on whether to put that brain of yours into that thick skull of yours and to start using it ASAP.
don't pressurise him - maybe never xperience yet.Originally posted by Ito_^:start with the threadstarter pls.![]()
okOriginally posted by d_43v3r:come on.............![]()
One night, I DIYed myself. It felt good.Originally posted by d_43v3r:come on.............![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:At first, its like Mission Impossible all over again (for the third time!). Moving into her, the Poisedon in me feel so powerful, like the waves the Greek god sent to capsize the boats of Oedipus. But power isnt everything. You also have to know what makes women tick. Knowing this is akin to unlocking the Da Vinci Code.
Suddenly, towards the end, I felt an Omen. It rises, just as Brokeback Mountain rises in the background. Its Coming Fast and Furious, and as it climaxed, she can feel the Deep Impact of the astreroid that hit her and scream at its deadly touch. It was the same time, I can truly feel, the Kingdom of Heaven.
the end
PS: The author will not be responsible for any injury, none whatesoever, for reading his piece of crap story.
i know where you get this from. It ain't your own words, dude. lol.Originally posted by Master -_-:That post is written by something that is so stupid, if I took its tiny brain and rolled it down the edge of a razor blade, it would be like a lone car going down a six lane highway. You should offer your posting style to hospital operating theatres as a highly-effective alternative to unconsciousness-inducing medications.
I suppose I should have some sympathy for your handicap. You are obviously paralyzed from the neck up. I understand what you are trying to say, even though you obviously don't. However, I'll consider letting you have the last word if you guarantee it will be your last. I suggest you need Mark Twain's advice; "It is better to be silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt."
What possessed you to think that you were capable of being entertaining or interesting to read? Genius does what it must, talent does what it can, and you had best do what you're told, you dyslexic lobotomy patient. Maybe you wouldn't come across as such a jellyfish-sucking mental midget if you weren't intellectually slower than a herd of turtles stampeding through a vat of chunky peanut butter; if your weren't so grossly fat that you have to put your belt on with a boomerang, or if you didn't have a face that makes people ask: "Damn, is it Halloween already?" Nah, of course you would.
In future, wake up the dozy peglegged hamster operating that wheel-powered brain of yours before you start typing.
lol yeah. sad kid. doesn't have the originality or confidence to produce his own insult.Originally posted by trendz:i know where you get this from. It ain't your own words, dude. lol.