Aiyah! See only but no need to do mah... Cos end of the day when reach back home after work still got my lovely wife to do together...Originally posted by mistyblue:You must quit your job or somewhere is always very sore at the end of your work day...
ya loh, all married men no need to mast lah..Originally posted by dork3d:Aiyah! See only but no need to do mah... Cos end of the day when reach back home after work still got my lovely wife to do together...![]()
Agreed! Me now trying to help Singapore population increase by one lah...Originally posted by lonestar86:ya loh, all married men no need to mast lah..
can have sex with wife..
i mast cus i dun have gf/wife to f***..![]()
ic..Originally posted by dork3d:Agreed! Me now trying to help Singapore population increase by one lah...![]()
Me already did... My wife just gave birth to a mini Me last month...Originally posted by lonestar86:ic..
congrats..
we wait for ur gd news..![]()
congrats!!!Originally posted by dork3d:Me already did... My wife just gave birth to a mini Me last month...![]()
you need to do better than that.Originally posted by dork3d:Agreed! Me now trying to help Singapore population increase by one lah...![]()
Me budget lah... Only gave Miki Ojisan Cheesecake with two red eggs...Originally posted by mastdfj:congrats!!!
1mth old liaoz.. never give out red eggs...![]()
Must let my dearest wife rest first mah after the birth of Mini Me... Must let her recup her health first, otherwise we won't enjoy so much lah...Originally posted by dragg:you need to do better than that.
go for a few more.
CryoLind - don't girls know that by wearing tight pants, and g-string -that guys are turned on?Originally posted by CryoLind:i din know u guys really will buay tahan after seeing sexy gals de.
den if go clubbin see they wear little little how?
This is a very normal and natural reaction..Originally posted by CryoLind:i din know u guys really will buay tahan after seeing sexy gals de.
den if go clubbin see they wear little little how?
I know guys are turned on, mayb glance a few more times or even stare..but not to d extend of gg to masturbate right at d moment?Originally posted by bronco:CryoLind - don't girls know that by wearing tight pants, and g-string -that guys are turned on?
Or for that matter, when they wear low cut or short skirts?
but some guys like to go there for drinks? One ting for sure, gals dun go clubbing to see guys..Originally posted by lonestar86:This is a very normal and natural reaction..
ThatÂ’s mutual attraction between guys and gals..
btw, most guys go clubbin jus to see gals..![]()