Its public when u post it on the internetOriginally posted by forum_dude:DUN GIMME NPNT OR NVNT AS A FCUKING REPLY COZ THIS IS NOT PUBLIC
NPNTOriginally posted by forum_dude:DUN GIMME NPNT OR NVNT AS A FCUKING REPLY COZ THIS IS NOT PUBLIC
HAHA real true...Originally posted by FireIce:u are on gotcha!
i'm between love with u dork3dOriginally posted by dork3d:What if a lady slowly take OUT her clothes in public? Nothing wrong lah...
Unless she slowly takes OFF her clothes in public, then that's something for us to see...![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i'm between love with u dork3d![]()
Too bad... Me's already taken by my wife of two years liao...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i'm between love with u dork3d![]()
no, u can't speak liddat. it are the wrong grammar section.Originally posted by dork3d:Too bad... Me's already taken by my wife of two years liao...
Better still, me overrided her for two years...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:no, u can't speak liddat. it are the wrong grammar section.
u already taken through ur wife by two years?![]()
oh..i thot xinyi married u liao? play three sticks arh?Originally posted by dork3d:Better still, me overrided her for two years...![]()
Who's xinyi?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:oh..i thot xinyi married u liao? play three sticks arh?
ASK HER TO HURRY UP.Originally posted by forum_dude:WHAT WILL U DO
kekekekekeOriginally posted by dork3d:What if a lady slowly take OUT her clothes in public? Nothing wrong lah...
Unless she slowly takes OFF her clothes in public, then that's something for us to see...![]()