once again, do not pin your own lack of comprehension on meOriginally posted by tiggersgd:ya, u r right, "it" will be fine for u.what a b|tchy troll.
ignorance is shown over at the car forum...clear n loud. perhaps u want another showing over here of ur ignorance as well? maybe u didn't even read any of the previous posts prior to my this post.
and yes, u dun have a penis to begin with. gosh, what am i saying...female trolls never have any penis to begin with. hahahaha
what abt languages? see...u obviously deviated from ur argument again. enuf said...u like u may find my other posting and flame me for all i care. trolls do not need their egos fed.![]()
with a troll like u, who needs more?
Originally posted by tiggersgd:honestly, how on the topic can a troll be? given these postings?
is this off topic? it still has to do with whether she would want to keep it after the op. me knowing her fairly well, i said i don't think so.Originally posted by HENG@:this is unreal
i doubt she would.
Originally posted by HENG@:actually, this was mainly more referring to another person who posted earlier in the thread. its also about some of the things she(or he) said with regards to transgenderism. ok maybe my timing wasn't that good, resulting in u thinking its directed at u. if thats what happened, i apologise. But i'll say again, its directed at someone else. Jenn probably has an idea of who im talking about.
to jenn:
honestly, sometimes u look at the things some people say in here, and u realise just how much they don't know about the world. doesn't it ever make u wonder how they can even think what they assume and what little they know is representative of the truth, of the world? it makes me quite flabbergasted, to be honest.
if u ain't bothered, y take it up here with me? and u ain't exactly fair nor understanding in all postings...err, trolls dun have any of those traits....Originally posted by HENG@:oh my! since when?
to be honest, when i replied about what i think my friend would want to do after her op, i had the argument on car forums furthest from my mind!
but then u know, u being sore n all that, had to start with a snappy "speak when u're spoken to" ok i dun blame u seeing as u're still sore about the other thread... but hey, i wasn't looking for a fight. dun pin your naked male aggression on me.
its funny u mention that trolls have great pride. u care to admit your pride is not wounded? i mean here i am, having a great time enjoying myself, laughing and all that. Im far from having my pride dented. Can't dent a pride when its not there. However, looking at your posts, i can't say the same can i? neither can anyone else who is reading.
trust me, im not even bothered by the cars post, although i did think we had a fairly amicable so i AM truely puzzled as to why u suddenly seem to have taken offence.![]()
let me assure u that my day is still pretty gd...hehehe...boss not around and i'm loose over the internet.Originally posted by HENG@:anyways, i don't think u're really one of those typical idiots whom i rescind all my civility towards. maybe u're just a bit short on the fuse or having a bad morning.
i'd be glad to offer u a truce of course. The rest is up to u.![]()
no no. i never said she's offended. read again. i said i don't think so.Originally posted by tiggersgd:if u ain't bothered, y take it up here with me? and u ain't exactly fair nor understanding in all postings...err, trolls dun have any of those traits....
taken offence? no, i will not take offence with trolls. y should i when a simple qns is asked not to u but to jennts who is not even offended (and even if "she" is, i would gladly apologise for my insensitivity in our early exchanges)?
u seriously need to ponder ur own course of actions when in reply. just like what i have asked of u over at car forum.![]()
simple. like i said, u notice i've been quite civil to u throughout all our discussions. means i dun think u're an idiot yet. as for 2nd reason, see above. and finally, im in a good mood today.Originally posted by tiggersgd:let me assure u that my day is still pretty gd...hehehe...boss not around and i'm loose over the internet.really, i'm not n furthermore its already in the afternoon here in sg.
truce? wow....u offer eh? well, i have no reason not to take it up. but then again, what was being done to have this offer offered to me? sorry, i'm really having short term memories at times like this...mind refreshing me?
as for tailslide...i have no comments bcos that is his take, right?Originally posted by HENG@:once again, do not pin your own lack of comprehension on me
i doubt if u asked tailslide he would say i am ignorant. perhaps its a matter of a difference of opinion, but i do believe that in that discussion, the track all along has been with regards to the specific market since the person who made the comment was talking about the spec-ed car for that market.
as for languages, hey u said i din declare my "sexuality" like Jenn did right? im telling u if u knew another language, u would see in my signature that is not true.
and finally, i suppose u can call me a troll as much as u want, but trolls are the ones who slink off away silently in the end, who never come out to meet anyone in the forums. Now if i am a troll, how come even tailslide has met me before, not to mention a great many others in forums? I have strong opinions, I don't deny. But i can reason strongly and justify it with logic. If u think im wrong, then u have to convince me with logic strong enuf to over-ride my logic. If u cannot convince me, its just quite silly to storm away and call me names.![]()
yoz, if offering truce is abt true truce is fine...then again, if u extend it with a slap b4 a truce while saying it, i think troll labelling will start off again?Originally posted by HENG@:no no. i never said she's offended. read again. i said i don't think so.
i also never said shes offended with u calling her "her". I just pointed out that its a bit rude to do that.
In both cases im expressing my opinions. Why u keep trying to pull it back to another non related issue?
I always ponder my own course of actions when I reply. Unfortunately I would rather be frank and honest. Its too bad if that means being a troll to you. But not everyone who refuses to agree with u and roll over n play dead is a troll. If thats your defination of a troll, I think u'd qualify more than than I do.
but then again, I'm extending a truce to u, because i would rather chat with Jenn esp in light of another person in this thread who has little idea of what she or he has been saying about transgenderism.
ehh...u meant the car forum thread arh?Originally posted by HENG@:simple. like i said, u notice i've been quite civil to u throughout all our discussions. means i dun think u're an idiot yet. as for 2nd reason, see above. and finally, im in a good mood today.
Of course, i wouldn't mind if u would like to continue the other discussion back in the thread it belongs.
ermm...i did answer it.Originally posted by tiggersgd:c'mon, let "her" answer it. unless u r "her"?![]()
halo, speak when spoken to?
Originally posted by JennTS:yea right. i'll probably burn it. and then i'll burn the ashes.![]()
oh no. 1stly, i didn't label u a hussy. i said u're throwing a hussy fit. i didn't think one has to be a hussy to throw a hussy fit. so ok. im not callig u a hussy.Originally posted by tiggersgd:as for tailslide...i have no comments bcos that is his take, right?
languages > yeah, i pretty much understand what was written in ur signature but believing it plainly is ignorant and naive. just like how many clones are out here in the forum? u know as much as i do.
and as for storming away, well, do u think i need to reply ur every posts when its neither constructive in nature nor is it helping in the topic? take for instance here? i know u have strong opinions, but then when pointed out with corrections and pretty much links and informations to ur strong opinions, can u handle it?
it is already silly enuf with these kind of replies. as for meeting people, u don't need to meet people in sgforums just so that u'll not be labelled as troll. just like u have never met me but u label me as a hussy? asking me to have a sex change?
anyway, since ur so affected, let me retract all my troll labelling on u. fair? my sincere apology if u felt hurt in anyway.
i know, i saw it way much earlier. that's y i didn't press for an answer after that.Originally posted by JennTS:
nah. theres no slap. thats your defination of a troll, not mine, so i dun think u're one in any wayOriginally posted by tiggersgd:yoz, if offering truce is abt true truce is fine...then again, if u extend it with a slap b4 a truce while saying it, i think troll labelling will start off again?![]()
then again trolls are known for that underhand trick.
probably. but i do maintain that i feel i am right about talking about it on a worldwide and european market basis, seeing as it was the UK civic that sparked off the comment.Originally posted by tiggersgd:ehh...u meant the car forum thread arh?
hmmm, if so, would love to but seriously dun see a need bcos we're basically talking abt different civics at different locality. right?
oh, opinions huh...Originally posted by HENG@:oh no. 1stly, i didn't label u a hussy. i said u're throwing a hussy fit. i didn't think one has to be a hussy to throw a hussy fit. so ok. im not callig u a hussy.as for sex change, i didn't because it would add to the unfair perception that us gals r petty right? But i did think u were acting a bit petty, its an opinion. I didn't think u're a girl i any way. dun worry.
right. now to the more serious bits. difference of opinion. see the thing is, as far as i am concerned, i dun think your link proved anything much, nor did u provide any concrete evidence to show otherwise that my logic is flawed. for something more arbitary such as n0x's commenting about a UK car and then going on to say he was talking about sg market, well such clarifications would seem to me as a bit of a moot point because if we wanted to talk about sg market and how the car is a leader in the field, then he should have been talking about the sg specs right? But the UK specs are the ones he "fell in love with" and thus made him think its a market leader. To that, which i disgaree, because while I do think its a big league player, I don't think it qualifies as a leader.now ok if u think its a leader, u have to show me strong logic as to why that is te case. u can't just tell me it sells well in sg so its a leader, or something like that. We have to consider a lot of things besides sales volume as to what is a leader. If we go by sales volume, then *HORROR!!!* VW beetle? (no no noooo!!!)
aww come on. u were a bit less than civil in your terms about me. lets admit that shall we?Originally posted by tiggersgd:oh, opinions huh...anyway, u have a right to ur opinions but to say that i'm acting a bit petty...let's put it this way, i viewed it as strong opinions rather. if i'm petty, would i even be civil in my reply to u now? it should be more like this (random typing) > @##$%^&^*&^&DFGRFHHGJCVXVSSDFG$%#
right?
as for civic topic, it is not related here. perhaps let's not discuss it further in bar...else gonna be closed for this thread.i have replied that in the respective forum, if u aren't convinced for my asian/asean instead of western (UK,US) stance, i have nothing further to add.
now now...penis...i love my penis![]()
ROFL.
wahahahahaha...this is really fun! hijacking threads...Originally posted by HENG@:nah. theres no slap. thats your defination of a troll, not mine, so i dun think u're one in any way
but ayoh, dun be so jumpy. really. dun read too much into nothing.
anyways u know i didn't really care about u labelling me a troll or wad, besides the fact that is rather silly la. but thats about it. if u retract becos u thot i was bothered, er sorry to disappoint.
other than that, nah. like i said, dun read too much into nothing.![]()
thinking of a beach on a WEDNESDAY?Originally posted by tiggersgd:wahahahahaha...this is really fun! hijacking threads...
nah, no worries, i try not to read too much into ur replies to me in future.
talking abt jumpy...how i wish i can swop into beach wear n have a gd jump over at a beach.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:aww come on. u were a bit less than civil in your terms about me. lets admit that shall we?
as for your thing, did u see wad i said earlier about not every man is as attached to their thing? and no i dun mean they r transgenders. they have no desire to become female.![]()
wahahahaha....yeah, that's me. its also ladies nite on a* wednesday at some clubs.Originally posted by HENG@:thinking of a beach on a WEDNESDAY?
the weekend was just 2 days ago!!! ayohhhhh![]()
what about the Skoptzies?Originally posted by tiggersgd:really?! i'm a bit less civil in my terms to u? goodness....
wahahahahaha....ok ok, i'll try to be more civil to u, b|t...
slipped of fingers.
hey, i dunno abt how other guys felt abt their twangy....but i love mine nonetheless. they say > not an i n c h short.![]()
as for transgenders...they are a brave lot.
blade in the office?!Originally posted by tiggersgd:wahahahaha....yeah, that's me. its also ladies nite on a* wednesday at some clubs.
wei, dun remind me its WEDNESDAY leh....mid-week...but then heck, who cares!i wish i can blade in office...hahaha.
its BME right?!!Originally posted by HENG@:members of the BME community
It was started as a web site in 1994 by Shannon Larratt and is the first body modification web site, by far the largest (with hundreds of thousands of unique images and stories), and the only one to cover a full spectrum of body modification (rather than being limited to only tattoos for example). While an "underground" or "counterculture" website in many ways, BME's webtraffic far outpaces many mainstream websites as it generates tens of millions of hits daily. BME offers evidence to counter many myths about body modification and the body modification community, and has many FAQ's and an online wiki encyclopedia and documentation of risks and safety information.
Many straight males in the BMW community are into the removal of their penis or testes or both, for various reasons.