uh oh...Originally posted by SouLTakeR:Some guys look nice with long hair too...![]()
got pic to show?Originally posted by FireIce:i have long hair!
im a chio bu!
Yep! You are a chio bu with long hair and also a 38D bust....Originally posted by FireIce:i have long hair!
im a chio bu!
Originally posted by 00900:Now that's a real chio bu![]()

i really dislike girls having short hair on their head. longer hair style without glasses is prettier on pretty girls imo.Originally posted by LazerLordz:girls with spiky/neck length cropped hair and glasses are cute.![]()
like Utada HikaruOriginally posted by JennTS:generally, yes. but there are several girls who look great with short hair too.
like can cover A-cup?Originally posted by dorothy tng:long hair can help to conceal some shortcomings

can cover round face ma. some don like round faceOriginally posted by FireIce:like can cover A-cup?
for your info. ayumi is not A cup btw.Originally posted by FireIce:like can cover A-cup?
yoz! u guys expert sia!Originally posted by Gordonator:for your info. ayumi is not A cup btw.![]()
for those who have no fu qi to "hands-on", bo bian they have to train to use eyes to judge lohOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yoz! u guys expert sia!
by seeing can tell wat cup liao ar? i still to have 'hands-on' then can tell![]()
oh rapunzel!Originally posted by mistyblue: