a few people???...am i 1 of them??..Originally posted by xinyi!:50%?
i'm hella not desperate at all.. i don't hookup men like some flirtacious parez hilton wannabe. my past relationships aren't exactly good but not too much of a disaster either. i'd say it's like a shipwreck in paradise.
btw.. i'm single & not so available yet. but i've someone i mind already.in fact i've got a few ppl in mind lol!
hell noOriginally posted by Gukkie:a few people???...am i 1 of them??..![]()
PHEW!!..*SIGH OF RELIEVE*..Originally posted by xinyi!:hell no
u must understand.. i posted my pix eons ago.Originally posted by mistyblue:if she had not posted her own picture for the world to admire, she would not be posting this thread.
So somehow, the threat started need to recognise and be responsible for her own actions.
u wish! i'm not into online relationships.. stoopid.Originally posted by Gukkie:PHEW!!..*SIGH OF RELIEVE*..![]()
...u have nt 1 but afew issit cuss u area afraid many might not be into u?
Your declaration is big morale booster for the majority of guys who visit sgforums.Originally posted by xinyi!:u wish! i'm not into online relationships.. stoopid.
icic, ur smart then...the ppl u have in mind, are they males or females?Originally posted by xinyi!:u wish! i'm not into online relationships.. stoopid.
sup jockey wannabe. howr ya doing my friend?Originally posted by ditzy:Your declaration is big morale booster for the majority of guys who visit sgforums.![]()
Coz confirm repeat year 2 mah. Ooops, better go zzzzzz.Originally posted by Chelzea:ahhh
You think the threadstarter has common sense to know that?! Fcuk I did it again, now i confirm go zzzzz.Originally posted by FireIce:this thread simply instigates more ppl to find ur pic
u have achieved it and so wat are u ranting about?![]()
Originally posted by xinyi!:Hmmm not desperate...[/b]
50%?
i'm hella not desperate at all.. i don't hookup men like some flirtacious parez hilton wannabe. my past relationships aren't exactly good but not too much of a disaster either. i'd say it's like a shipwreck in paradise.
btw.. i'm single & not so available yet. but i've someone i mind already.in fact i've got a few ppl in mind lol!
i'll see if you will be saying that 2 weeks later.Originally posted by siao_tien:i feel that xinyi is a real girl la.. dun treat her like tat anymore
you're sayingOriginally posted by xinyi!:50%?
Originally posted by xinyi!:50%?

Which part of the sentence below, u dun understand? But hor, u dun understand nvm, make sure dun regret can liao ...Originally posted by ilovexinyi:i love you xinyi![]()
Originally posted by xinyi!:u wish! i'm not into online relationships.. stoopid.
xinyi is an interesting case study.Originally posted by gd4u: