with a nick like yours, u're probably a whole lot more obnoxious to a lot of people than xinyi is to uOriginally posted by getlaid.com:Is Xinyi a very young girl? I have no idea who she is but she comes across as a very obnoxious lady. I dunno about her inner self, but I do have a feeling she's a very shy girl within. True or not, she will know it best. Anyway, can someone tell me how old this young lady is? I am not exactly a very young chap like most of you here ah. I am no old fart either. Just old enough to see and know what's what.
So, can someone tell me who Xinyi is? Sounds very intriguing.![]()
we never posted her picture. she posted it first and we merly gave the link away.Originally posted by watah:a warning to those who posted her pic, this has seriously caused many guys in this forum desperately (maybe) looking for her pic, and asking how she looks like, an image come accross their mind... then drooling... if one never upload an image on the internet others wouldn't have the chance to copy or repost in other websites. where does the source come from? few months back the case of tammy (the nyp gal) is an good example, we need to understand the consequence it might happen before we take the risk, otherwise no regrets and complaints. since that we upload our photos (especially those contains nudity or xxx) online very soon our photos will be shown at another corner of the world, if we dun want it to be seen, then better dun upload it.
They are obsessed with her photos lah...Originally posted by HENG@:seriously, why are all of u so obsessed about her?![]()
obsessed? talk to her lor.Originally posted by dork3d:They are obsessed with her photos lah...
i don't understand these people. they actually believe the picture is her? let say if i were to upload any pic i find on the internet and say this is so and so, would u actually believe it?Originally posted by dork3d:They are obsessed with her photos lah...
noOriginally posted by jay_rocks:can someone pm me her pic?? thx
yup.. totally agree..Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't understand these people. they actually believe the picture is her? let say if i were to upload any pic i find on the internet and say this is so and so, would u actually believe it?
come on people, no one in the right mind would upload a picture online and tell the whole world about it. what is their motive in doing that?![]()
like ChairmanJay for instanceOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:here all xinyi's clones.
nothing la. those who deserve it get it, those who don't, don't.Originally posted by casino_king:what's the buzz? tell me what's a happening?