no no no... grandmaOriginally posted by Pitot:Your mother will get pregnant.![]()
omgwtfbbq?Originally posted by Gwangetto:ur dick will be stuck at her vagina when her vagina contracts.
by then u siao liao. i'm serious.![]()
Why people who ask such questions usually have very low number of posts? What does it say about them?Originally posted by Valmar:What will happen if you have *** wif a teen gal when she is pregant?![]()
it depend.... if u shoot inside... then most likely she will have TWIN!Originally posted by Valmar:What will happen if you have *** wif a teen gal when she is pregant?![]()
worst...if the baby is a girl...the baby will get pregantOriginally posted by NDU:it depend.... if u shoot inside... then most likely she will have TWIN!![]()
Originally posted by tofushop193:worst...if the baby is a girl...the baby will get pregant
juz like this peekture:Originally posted by Gukkie:The fetus will most prolly grab ur D**k and not let it go..u gotta go operate after that..![]()

WAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by tofushop193:worst...if the baby is a girl...the baby will get pregant
its ok what to have BBQ with a teen gal when she is pregnant. Just dun eat too heaty food can liaoOriginally posted by Valmar:What will happen if you have *** wif a teen gal when she is pregant?![]()
no u r all wrong !!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:Your mother will get pregnant.![]()
the baby will have a face like li guohuangOriginally posted by Valmar:What will happen if you have *** wif a teen gal when she is pregant?![]()