actually ur dancing signature is copyrighted property of a korean (if i remember right) company..Originally posted by FireIce:ask permission before posting
ya lor ,double standardsOriginally posted by FireIce:ask permission before posting
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Ito, your signature is one of the worst I've seen.
Haaaa Fireice kena bang hard hard. Ya lor you got permission to use that meh?Originally posted by Ito_^:actually ur dancing signature is copyrighted property of a korean (if i remember right) company..got ask permission?
really? i tot those lips would come in handy during foreplayOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:Ito, your signature is one of the worst I've seen.
Originally posted by alexkusu:really? i tot those lips would come in handy during foreplay
that girl's lips are very nice...Originally posted by alexkusu:really? i tot those lips would come in handy during foreplay
juz wondering la.. cuz a long long long time ago i found the website of the peeps who drew those dancing peeps.. the ones she used is part of the sample pics, den they do full dance animations for others. but i lost it le, but confirm its copyrighted de.Originally posted by Desmond Chow:Haaaa Fireice kena bang hard hard. Ya lor you got permission to use that meh?
i like, wad can u do?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Ito, your signature is one of the worst I've seen.