if u still dun realise ur childishOriginally posted by godbowenX2:YO hi Everyone i so happy that so many ppl reply me, i will do all my best to make sgfourms.com more and more people know !!
as you all know my englhish is bad but bad also good in the end good no bad,
i know some of you guy dun have dad and mother, and pls dun say about my dad and mum i know you guy wan to help me alought my i dun like them , i also know that some of you is so kinda of leck of love, i will give all my love to every one !!!
the god in earth
Godbowen
Heh. Ur english is too sophisticated to me. As u can see, no one's helping u. U need help by stopping ur nonsense threads in this forum.Originally posted by godbowenX2:YO hi Everyone i so happy that so many ppl reply me, i will do all my best to make sgfourms.com more and more people know !!
i know some of you guy dun have dad and mother, and pls dun say about my dad and mum i know you guy wan to help me alought my i dun like them , i also know that some of you is so kinda of leck of love, i will give all my love to every one !!!
the god in earth
really. go f*ck yourself!Originally posted by godbowenX2:YO hi Everyone i so happy that so many ppl reply me, i will do all my best to make sgfourms.com more and more people know !!
the god in earth
Godbowen
Get an english tutor.Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
poly so song chio bu soo many !!! help lei is there anyway i can go poly ? ho Ya my ite GPA poinT quite loW lei !!!
HELP MEE !!!
Couldn't agree more.Originally posted by trendz:really. go f*ck yourself!
i seriously have no f*ckin idea what the hell ya talkin' abt in this post.
Like i said; if you need english lessons, pm me. I'll give you those basic english lessons for PRCs. You seriously need them.
Btw, like i've always said; you need extra help too:
here: www.dictionary.com
heed my advice before you got f*cked in the face again.
you have no money, no looks, no education, f*cked up articulation, totally ungentlemanly, stupid, dumb, crude, low IQ, insolent and unrefined; an absolute uncouth lout and a disgrace to society i should say.![]()
You justify a cheena loser with the 'ah beng poise', speech sputtered with hokkien phrases and broken english, often conversing in mandarin and talkin' about the latest ah beng trends which would no doubt be a total fashion disaster.
get a life! and stop your stupid dumb threads! you imbecile!![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:sure bo?nt dirt of the earth ar?
Heh. Ur english is too sophisticated to me. As u can see, no one's helping u. U need help by stopping ur nonsense threads in this forum.
Brush up ur spelling please. www.dictonery.com shud help.
the god in earth
Godbowen
Erm, are u trying to tell us dat u're actually in the core of the Earth? U shud be ashamed of ur grammer. God in the earth? I'm God [b]ON Earth!
Cheers.
C.K[/b]
all males from ite, have to finish nsf FIRST b4 going to poly, short and simple.Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
poly so song chio bu soo many !!! help lei is there anyway i can go poly ? ho Ya my ite GPA poinT quite loW lei !!!
HELP MEE !!!
Originally posted by tofushop193:Now ,take a breath before u pass out!
I NV DO THIS IN A LONG TIME LIAO
[b]HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH[/b]
Originally posted by weijian:Liew....u outdated liao la....males CAN go poly FIRST before going NS as long as they are below 20 years old, new CMPB regulation introduced early this year, I've seen many ITE friends of mine now in polys
[b]all males from ite, have to finish nsf FIRST b4 going to poly, short and simple.
if your thinking poly got lots of chiobu, i agree partially only.
90% of the chio bu already are attached even before they enter poly.
if you can't get yourself a gf in ite, then with the same character, do you think you can get yourself a gf in poly?
actually ITE de gals easier to go wool, just try la.[/b]