that's what a forum is created for, for posting a thread, and requesting comments. the post cannot offend any of the guy here, but if anyone who has been hurt by this post, i'd like to apologize. alright, i myself never laugh at any gal who has small flat boobies, in fact i agree that it hurts a gal's prideOriginally posted by gohkatkat:although i am a guy.....i still like to post something here.......it ain't about SIZE......this post can be quite offending to some..........although i am not here to say anything about my size.....but i think the theme is offending to a guy's pride.........that i won't stand by and let things go unabated.......![]()
not that i dun like big ones lah.. but they love to brag abt it and cause people to carry high hopes but they get disappointed when they see the real smaller one than what they had bragged. NOt that they disappointed that its small... but juz not the size they mentioned mah.Originally posted by watah:u can call me 1/2 hk 1/2 msian, but i stay in KL. and thank u coz u the only one who really read the question and gave an answer to it...and seems like u're quite pissed off by those who talk big about their sizes, i mean dun u like man with a big one?
maybe to u the length is not important, u look for a thick and hard oneOriginally posted by wendy81:not that i dun like big ones lah.. but they love to brag abt it and cause people to carry high hopes but they get disappointed when they see the real smaller one than what they had bragged. NOt that they disappointed that its small... but juz not the size they mentioned mah.Anyway TOO Big also not nice lah... u think we really so bian tai want so big meh? wanna haf such a big appetite also muz haf such a big and DEEP cunt lor
otherwise feels like tearing my cunt and the man wun be having the right enjoyable time. IF men are too small and goes to deep and big cunt ladies.. they will end up 'swimming' inside leh!
Originally posted by watah:I know size does matter but... i dun need thick one lah.. hard of coz lah.. flaccid can make love properly meh? all i need is something that fits me juz right
maybe to u the length is not important, [b]u look for a thick and hard onehere is a story told by my fren who is a model. he once joined a fashion show in HK, then this good fren of his is a gal (dun ask me how she looks like coz i dunno, but if she's a model, so i think she must be good looking also). after the show, she followed a philipino male model back that night. then the next morning when ppl saw her at the airport, she was walking in a very weird way. she asked my fren to accompanied her. and on the plane, my fren asked her to tell the whole story, and she said: his tool is so long~, i asked him not to go too deep, but he just insert the whole thing inside, damn f.king pain... when my fren heard this, he laughed very loudly, and when i heard this, now i understand why u said wanna haf such a big appetite also muz haf such a big and DEEP cunt lor[/b]
flaccid will turn the gal off, she'll get frus by it. have u ever come accross any guy who boast alot in front of u, when the moment he show u his, u get totally disappointed.Originally posted by wendy81:I know size does matter but... i dun need thick one lah.. hard of coz lah.. flaccid can make love properly meh? all i need is something that fits me juz right![]()
definitely lor!Originally posted by watah:flaccid will turn the gal off, she'll get frus by it. have u ever come accross any guy who boast alot in front of u, when the moment he show u his, u get totally disappointed.
he boast abt it? hmm... let's see if what i guess is correct...Originally posted by wendy81:definitely lor!![]()
when my ex-bf first boast abt it
WRONG Lah! which idiot will go for dick de?Originally posted by watah:he boast abt it? hmm... let's see if what i guess is correct...
u accepted him to be ur bf in the first place coz he told u he has got a perfect size for u; then u left him coz his size is not as big as what he has been boasting abt?