OMG it's u again..Lucky Plaza can get..CONDOMANIA..Originally posted by xinyi!:any idea where to get them? i'm talking about those from japan.. they have condoms colored & painted to look like veggies.. some even have animal faces etc.![]()
they have those hello kitty vibrators & all too..but i'm not looking for those.
i happened to see a pix of these cute stuff some time ago. can we get them in singapore?
it's for a birthday gift btw.Originally posted by Gukkie:OMG it's u again..Lucky Plaza can get..CONDOMANIA..
Originally posted by shandower:Enjoy!![]()
over his head?Originally posted by xinyi!:it's for a birthday gift btw.we're going to force him to wear. rofl.
thanks btw.
Originally posted by Komon:Siao char boh everytime post stupid things
U BUEY SIAN WE ALSO SIAN ARH!
dun reply her waste ur time niaOriginally posted by field:IF U WERE A MAN, THE CONDOM WOULD BE TOO BIG FOR YOU.
IF YOU WERE A WOMAN, NO ONE WOULD FCUK U SO U DONT NEED IT
talking abt vibrator i just saw one vibrator-cum-lighter for sale in Phuket...come in black,pink or in MetalOriginally posted by xinyi!:any idea where to get them? i'm talking about those from japan.. they have condoms colored & painted to look like veggies.. some even have animal faces etc.![]()
they have those hello kitty vibrators & all too..but i'm not looking for those.
i happened to see a pix of these cute stuff some time ago. can we get them in singapore?
D!ckhead i supposeOriginally posted by dragg:over his head?
TOO MUCH TIMEOriginally posted by Komon:dun reply her waste ur time nia![]()
Originally posted by Itsyourdestiny:cute i dont know any, but big i know, just go and buy a CONDOMinium
Originally posted by field:IF U WERE A MAN, THE CONDOM WOULD BE TOO BIG FOR YOU.
IF YOU WERE A WOMAN, NO ONE WOULD FCUK U SO U DONT NEED IT
you're one to talk. really.Originally posted by NT2:this kind of thread only one purpose
+1
huh?Originally posted by HENG@:you're one to talk. really.
neon neon neon... kan lai wo mei chai chuo.![]()
oh neon mai keh keh le.Originally posted by NT2:huh?