----> dun keep me waitin!!Originally posted by 585961:THEY MUZ HAVE A UGLY CRAP FACE BEHIND THE SCREEN ---->> do i really look so bad meh?![]()
AND I M SURE XINYI IS ONE OF THEM..
MOST OF THEM PROBABLY DO NOT HAVE BF
EVEN THEY HAVE..
THEIR BF DUN LOVE THEM
SO THEY JUZ COME HERE AND CRAP ----->![]()
FCUK THE GIRLS HERE![]()
Originally posted by 585961:THEY MUZ HAVE A UGLY CRAP FACE BEHIND THE SCREEN
AND I M SURE XINYI N Wendy81 ARE TWO OF THEM..
EVEN THEY HAVE..
THEIR BF DUN LOVE THEM
SO THEY JUZ COME HERE AND CRAP
FCUK THE GIRLS HERE![]()
Have you got any human brain? Being good looking does not ensure you will be attached, and being not that good looking does not mean someone will not be attached. Think you have worse than an ant's brain to state such laughable comments. I dare you to come out to Sengkang to show your "face'' and i will make show you my face and make u eat your words for that statement. Girls hang out here in this forum for many reasons! Some like me are so busy with work n studies that this is the place to catch up on the latest happenings. Most possible reason is you have dumped by some gal which let you have such childish thinkingOriginally posted by 585961:THEY MUZ HAVE A UGLY CRAP FACE BEHIND THE SCREEN
AND I M SURE XINYI IS ONE OF THEM..
EVEN THEY HAVE..
THEIR BF DUN LOVE THEM
SO THEY JUZ COME HERE AND CRAP
FCUK THE GIRLS HERE![]()
easy to gain post count without typing much mah...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:+1!
i wonder why people would rather chat than +1-ing nowadays.
you quoting whoOriginally posted by Patrik:And u...are giving them the attention.
Is that what u think?
Oh it doesnt matter anyway.
since when my nick was there sia?Originally posted by haha86:![]()
Poor gal *pat patOriginally posted by wendy81:since when my nick was there sia?![]()
cause he is a nonsense guy...Originally posted by lonestar86:I wonder y 585961 always start this kinda nonsense thread..![]()
+1
Originally posted by snobbish:Poor gal *pat pat![]()
Threadstarter.Originally posted by snobbish:you quoting who![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
mei you dao li ma... wo mei zuo cuo shi ma
he bullys me
+1Originally posted by snobbish:Have you got any human brain? Being good looking does not ensure you will be attached, and being not that good looking does not mean someone will not be attached. Think you have worse than an ant's brain to state such laughable comments. I dare you to come out to Sengkang to show your "face'' and i will make show you my face and make u eat your words for that statement. Girls hang out here in this forum for many reasons! Some like me are so busy with work n studies that this is the place to catch up on the latest happenings. Most possible reason is you have dumped by some gal which let you have such childish thinkingGrow up
Who says soOriginally posted by shandower:There are no girls here.![]()