dear mod, same old word from me again. i don't wanna lose respect for u.Originally posted by FireIce:999!
no need to get upsad.... FireIce will not ban u for no reason.Anyway,it's a forum...a cyber discussion Channel...no need to take things to seriously .... just chill yahOriginally posted by xinyi!:dear mod, same old word from me again. i don't wanna lose respect for u.
i'm sure u know this bar forum's here for a reason. i do apologize for being to explicit sometimes though.
btw, i take that as u threatening me. but i believe u won't ban me if i don't violate the ToS.
unless your that ruthless & unreasonable.. in that case u'd lose all your respect. seriously, being banned means nothing to me. i ain't challenging u.
reflect my friend..
i'm getting a lil bit impatient with her sometimes. she's treating me so coldly.. & i suspect she's prejudiced against me.Originally posted by harryryan:no need to get upsad.... FireIce will not ban u for no reason.Anyway,it's a forum...a cyber discussion Channel...no need to take things to seriously .... just chill yah![]()
reflect my friend
dun take it too personally.... real life already so stressful... dun make things too difficult on urself when u r online...just engage in a meaningful discussion can liao...if pple r not open than dun care about them lah.....Originally posted by xinyi!:i'm getting a lil bit impatient with her sometimes. she's treating me so coldly.. & i suspect she's prejudiced against me.
whatever i wrote, she thinks it's crap. how sweet of her.
moderators check every nick? so many of themOriginally posted by FireIce:no sweat
i have a nice screenshot of the "quan jia fu" of all ur other nicks
i din even to photoshop it
and i see that u have a new nick ready le
so u scared wat
Originally posted by FireIce:no sweat
i din even to photoshop it
so u scared wat
Ask her to treat you better tonight lor....??Originally posted by xinyi!:i'm getting a lil bit impatient with her sometimes. she's treating me so coldly.. & i suspect she's prejudiced against me.
whatever i wrote, she thinks it's crap. how sweet of her.
So you have IP access...?Originally posted by FireIce:no sweat
i din even bother to photoshop it
so u scared wat
cos i damn free mahOriginally posted by watah:moderators check every nick? so many of them
it's hard to change personality. she's like the ice witch in narnia imo.Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask her to treat you better tonight lor....??![]()
dun worry, i wun tell anyone ur other nicksOriginally posted by Devil1976:So you have IP access...?![]()
finger yourself and smell it.Originally posted by xinyi!:gosh.. i can't believe i'm typing this but what the heck! i i can't smell mine so i ain't saying nothing. often hear uncles & ah peks going ccb.. & all. aren't they disrespecting females in one way by blatantly labeling their organs as smelly? personally, i'd say that penis's are even more foul smelling.. here's my reasoning. they protrude out of men's crotch & is subjected to more surface area exposed to dirt which also means more area for bacterial growth. it's gross!
futhermore, 85% of the ladies shave & only 15% of men do. that itself explains a lot. ok i apologize for being so open & direct...
so what's your take on this issue?
gee. why didn't i think of that. so.. im like dumb?Originally posted by dragg:finger yourself and smell it.
finger herself and smell the vagina or finger? maybe smell her right hand after fingering her vagina using left hand? wash it before u smell betterOriginally posted by dragg:finger yourself and smell it.
W*F!!!...if u have got something against the males y don't meet me and after that im sure u'll start to like them...Originally posted by xinyi!:gosh.. i can't believe i'm typing this but what the heck! i i can't smell mine so i ain't saying nothing. often hear uncles & ah peks going ccb.. & all. aren't they disrespecting females in one way by blatantly labeling their organs as smelly? personally, i'd say that penis's are even more foul smelling.. here's my reasoning. they protrude out of men's crotch & is subjected to more surface area exposed to dirt which also means more area for bacterial growth. it's gross!
futhermore, 85% of the ladies shave & only 15% of men do. that itself explains a lot. ok i apologize for being so open & direct...
so what's your take on this issue?