simple!Originally posted by godbowenX2:she everytime ask me buy this buy that and she 1 mth . LISTEN ONE MTH onLY she use out
$1500 OF my BANK monEY can some one help me !. if i never give what she wan she say i not love Her enought !
CAN ANYONE TELL ME is
MONEY = LOVE ?

Just ignore her when she says you do not love her enough....Originally posted by godbowenX2:she everytime ask me buy this buy that and she 1 mth . LISTEN ONE MTH onLY she use out
$1500 OF my BANK monEY can some one help me !. if i never give what she wan she say i not love Her enought !
CAN ANYONE TELL ME is
MONEY = LOVE ?
then tell her' u dun love me too bcos u anyhow spend my money'Originally posted by godbowenX2:she everytime ask me buy this buy that and she 1 mth . LISTEN ONE MTH onLY she use out
CAN ANYONE TELL ME is
MONEY = LOVE ?
wahahaOriginally posted by lpx88:Lemme recap this popular equation....
First we state that girls require time and money.
Girls = Time x Money
And as we all know “time is money.”
Time = Money
Therefore:
Girls = Money x Money = (Money)²
And because “money is the root of all evil”;
Money = (Square root)Evil
Therefore:
Girls = ((Square root)Evil)²
And we are forced to conclude that:
Girls = Evil
now i suspect he a clone than a idiotOriginally posted by darkensun:eh...you ite,poly.jc, or uni student???.... just finish ur ite/jc....den marry??? haha... den still sae u not rich? wth....anyway...+1![]()
Originally posted by jam on a bread:He's a liar la..he has different topic series and problems. One say he from JC going oversea, one says he from ITE going to poly to seek chiobu and now he's married, wife spending his money.![]()
yea im surprised nobody else noticed that?!Originally posted by jam on a bread:He's a liar la..he has different topic series and problems. One say he from JC going oversea, one says he from ITE going to poly to seek chiobu and now he's married, wife spending his money.![]()
anonymous forum... we... at least I do not bother to recognise nicks...Originally posted by HENG@:yea im surprised nobody else noticed that?!
same like my fren sia... i pity u...Originally posted by godbowenX2:she everytime ask me buy this buy that and she 1 mth . LISTEN ONE MTH onLY she use out
CAN ANYONE TELL ME is
MONEY = LOVE ?