no. that one so commonOriginally posted by casino_king:sexy dancing at the club counts?
Did you just come out or prison?Originally posted by DarkMatter:Tried to suck a girl's when she is drunk in a park.
that always happens where i am. everybody take for granted. which club were u in?Originally posted by casino_king:This is so funny, Once I was sexy dancing with a couple of gers by turn (one at a time) and then this big tall Dutch ang mo came and do sexy dancing with me and a young ang mo (I forgotten what nationality) guy came to join the two of us and 3 of us sexy dancing away and everybody there clapped.
Thanks for starting this thread; sure brought back pleasant memories.
Not in Sgp for sureOriginally posted by HENG@:that always happens where i am. everybody take for granted. which club were u in?
in asia or where?Originally posted by casino_king:Not in Sgp for sure![]()
It was one of those things that happened spontanously and if you try to repeat it; it might never happen again. The right atmosphere, the right crowd, the right people and you have spontaneous combustion. That is what made it so precious and ecthed on my mind.Originally posted by HENG@:in asia or where?
dun think us n europe clubs will clap becos its quite common. everyone dances like that here.
hmmmm....Originally posted by casino_king:It was one of those things that happened spontanously and if you try to repeat it; it might never happen again. The right atmosphere, the right crowd, the right people and you have spontaneous combustion. That is what made it so precious and ecthed on my mind.
nobody saw what you were doing!!! Gosh...it must be tiny.Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually I gave my bf a hand job while in the cab, talking to him and his friend. LOL. I don't know if the driver saw it but the friend sure didn't!![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I dare not say anything...she's* watching...
*My other half, not my mother![]()
Doing what?Originally posted by sinicker:errr.. a secluded corner of pasir ris park. yeah..
Originally posted by mastdfj:when i in pri sch... the gals in sch like to play dis game of lifting up each other's skirt...
hee... i stand to gain lor..
haha![]()
bj.. ff..Originally posted by casino_king:Doing what?
do u mean chicken FEATHERS to tickle ur fren?Originally posted by kopikid:i used a CHICKEN to tickle my fren
LOL