I am sure if you advertise this, all the chinese prostitute will come to you...Originally posted by Mospeada:crazy as it seems...
but i heard it's also happening in Singapore....but not so open...i have heard of a similar case...where the landlord solicit for service when the tenant got not enough to pay
well...they are not so daring as to advertise ...but only solicit when their tenants cant payup on time...Originally posted by Gazelle:I am sure if you advertise this, all the chinese prostitute will come to you...
jailed for what?Originally posted by Urroh:You will be jailed in no time.![]()
It is illegal in Singapore mah.Originally posted by Gazelle:jailed for what?
It's not too late Ray. Come to the Dark Side. The force is strong here...Originally posted by Ray2:This is a sick world.
What's that ?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:sounds like mike's apartment.........![]()
willing buyer willing seller, what is the problem? prostitution in Singapore is legal lah...there is not money traded what, how to classify as prostitution? you mean buying present for your gf and get sex in return will make her a prostitute?Originally posted by Urroh:It is illegal in Singapore mah.
It is illegal to trade or solicit sex for monetary consideration or other consideration," he said.
It is counted as prostitution. So the police will come after you if someone blow the whistle.
do a google search if you are above 18Originally posted by photo_seeker:What's that ?
Prostitution in sg is legal meh? how come i always hear chinagirls in geylang always kena raid 1?Originally posted by Gazelle:willing buyer willing seller, what is the problem? prostitution in Singapore is legal lah...there is not money traded what, how to classify as prostitution? you mean buying present for your gf and get sex in return will make her a prostitute?![]()
If it's meant for above 18, then I'm 100% not interested, cause sure isn't something good.Originally posted by Gazelle:do a google search if you are above 18
if you are not 18, why are you reading threads coming out from BAR?Originally posted by photo_seeker:If it's meant for above 18, then I'm 100% not interested, cause sure isn't something good.![]()
yar i've seen it too...Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:sounds like mike's apartment.........![]()