tell her le but she still wan.... i just don understand.....Originally posted by stellazio:tell her la..
ur TELL HER LEB BUT SHE STILL WAN...Originally posted by TWCX:tell her le but she still wan.... i just don understand.....
lol.... how i know? maybe the doc oso cannot cure her....... muhahahaOriginally posted by casino_king:She addicted to you... maybe to sex also.... ask her to see doc and take meds.
i don't understand this sentence. please explain.Originally posted by TWCX:i gt a situation. i had a gf for 2 and a half month. she getting out of hand. she wan to see mi every single day. and i have to work n study. i know tat she loves mi alot. but the way she in is unacceptable. plus, she wan to have sex with mi whenever she cant. i dont really like it even though i'm a guy. but i have done a few time with her le. So wat ur guy think is better to solve this problem?
Pls tell mi wat to do.....
put your pic on a dildo and send it to her.......that will satisfy her i guess.....Originally posted by TWCX:i gt a situation. i had a gf for 2 and a half month. she getting out of hand. she wan to see mi every single day. and i have to work n study. i know tat she loves mi alot. but the way she in is unacceptable. plus, she wan to have sex with mi whenever she cant. i dont really like it even though i'm a guy. but i have done a few time with her le. So wat ur guy think is better to solve this problem?
u tell me who dun wan?Originally posted by mhcampboy:i think a lot of forumers would want your gf...LOL![]()
and wtf is that?Originally posted by Komon:u tell me who dun wan?
Boy! u are so fornature! So dun complain liao!![]()
wow i think the forum starter might not wanOriginally posted by Komon:u tell me who dun wan?
y u say this?Originally posted by used:if u are sick with her, you can trade her off with mine
lol...... y u say this?Originally posted by Komon:u tell me who dun wan?
lol.....Originally posted by NewAge:wow i think the forum starter might not wan
ahhahahahahahaha....go change sex then.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:same as me my g/f wants sex here and there, keep on asking me to meet at her house. it was fun and pleasure now it became pain and stress. no mood still want to ahem for guys we need to perfrom leh we need to "geng" gal just spread their legs knn ccb
i think u r trying to say she wanna have sex with u whenever she has the need or rather, whenever she's horny..Originally posted by TWCX:i gt a situation. i had a gf for 2 and a half month. she getting out of hand. she wan to see mi every single day. and i have to work n study. i know tat she loves mi alot. but the way she in is unacceptable. plus, she wan to have sex with mi whenever she cant. i dont really like it even though i'm a guy. but i have done a few time with her le. So wat ur guy think is better to solve this problem?
ur lucky to have such a gal who stick to you like glue, but too much can also be bored at times.Originally posted by TWCX:i gt a situation. i had a gf for 2 and a half month. she getting out of hand. she wan to see mi every single day. and i have to work n study. i know tat she loves mi alot. but the way she in is unacceptable. plus, she wan to have sex with mi whenever she cant. i dont really like it even though i'm a guy. but i have done a few time with her le. So wat ur guy think is better to solve this problem?
My spelling fail laOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:and wtf is that?
Share her with us.Originally posted by TWCX:hey guy..... i getting out my mind soon..... she getting more n more horny..... wtf??? i cant take it anymore le.... i going to faint.... ARGGG