Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:
I dun know wat happen to me. i got this pervert urge when one day i when to pick my gf from her house. she open door for me and she go change clothes.
she did not close her door properly and i able to see her in a very cute pink bra. then something strange happen to me. The devil inside tell me to steal her bra. Every time i go pick her in i will quickly search for her any pink bra and hide in my bag. Till she thought got bra thief
After i had steal her 3 pink bra, i thought my urge will end, but no the urge getting stronger that i steal my frens bra and ex- gf bras all pink. they r getting suspicous of me as every time i go their house their bra missing. All together now i got 10 pink bra and my urge is still strong.
Can anyone provide help to stop my urge!
I didn't ask you to steal lah....
Btw, why pink? Only pink color ones CUTE mey....??
Or you have a fetish for PINK...

Tell you hor, I'm wearing a PINK underbrief today ley...?