Pm her kum lan... if her's husband one is not working, you think hers is ?Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
dun worry, the PMs are coming ur way now
wth is NTNP?Originally posted by mistyblue:nTNP

talk somuch for what? just post ur pic here and show it to usOriginally posted by JaneMaryF:in the past when he was young he is very good and powerful in sex n we produced 3 sons n 2 daughter in total with the youngest one 2 years old but recently he needs viagra to function
that is why i prefers sexy young hunks, best is that they can expose their underwear for me to see![]()
Wah liew, can be yr mother liao wor.. wait really lao Chio, u can do it U really a desperate guy.Originally posted by henry_reyes:hey
how can u said this about your husband that he need viagra to function every people grow older day by day. u say u have 3 sons and 2 daughter and that was 5 years back when u said he is very powerful in sex.
than now wat is your suggest ?
wanna to look for young guy to screw hard and pain and wat your husband done it to u. show us your picture. we also must see are u still young or fxxxable. there will be alot of people waiting for u, if u are pretty. i dun mind to screw u.
Originally posted by JaneMaryF:in the past when he was young he is very good and powerful in sex n we produced 3 sons n 2 daughter in total with the youngest one 2 years old but recently he needs viagra to function
that is why i prefers sexy young hunks, best is that they can expose their underwear for me to see![]()
i recommend Valentinoo...suitable for you...search his topic here he also got 20,ooo aussie dollar Batmobile and a big self proclaimed 50 inch c cokOriginally posted by JaneMaryF:in the past when he was young he is very good and powerful in sex n we produced 3 sons n 2 daughter in total with the youngest one 2 years old but recently he needs viagra to function
stfu lah clone!Originally posted by tina_yeo2000:i fully agree with you BUT lucky my hubby need not used viagra.