I wanna watch anime le...Originally posted by udontknowme:AHAHAHAHA!!
another one who wont be sleeping tonight...
wanna help to kill chit chat crapbox?
good. tonite is interrogation nite. come. spill the beans. what do u know about my new relationship?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
I prefer to be a guy.
not going to sleep yet, cos i slept till 5pm. Then slept at 7pm again!![]()
Bleah!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:good. tonite is interrogation nite. come. spill the beans. what do u know about my new relationship?![]()
ppl already know somethings up, but they dunno who with. u know who or not?Originally posted by M©+square:Bleah!!!!
Now you reveal to everyone. Wah lau.![]()
what u miss a good chance lah...60 dollars only charge him 2000 dollars mah raise the price.....Originally posted by M©+square:I burn for you...you pay $60 dollars? Want?
He so cheapskate. 60 dollar he also don't know run go where liao.Originally posted by newmanmback:what u miss a good chance lah...60 dollars only charge him 2000 dollars mah raise the price.....
k i got karina lau pang sian pang lio vod u want i sell the whole package to u for 2000 dollars![]()
Would you stop if i say 'No, i don't know who'Originally posted by HENG@:ppl already know somethings up, but they dunno who with. u know who or not?
ahahahahhahahaa.Originally posted by HENG@:wait long. unless u also get a penectomy![]()
grrrrrrrr. see PM!Originally posted by M©+square:Would you stop if i say 'No, i don't know who'
Ok. I don't know who. I serious. Hmm...which emoticon should i choose.
Hmm...(this is the least suspicious.)
Cheers!!!
See-ed PM, replyed.Originally posted by HENG@:grrrrrrrr. see PM!![]()
babe, u wanna give him a chance?Originally posted by JennTS:ahahahahhahahaa.
see again! reply replyOriginally posted by M©+square:See-ed PM, replyed.![]()
I go sleep liao....stop bugging meeeeeeeeOriginally posted by HENG@:see again! reply reply![]()
come i help u...Originally posted by M©+square:I go sleep liao....stop bugging meeeeeeee
Spray insecticide all over meself. Hiak
Cheers! Gum Puey!
do i need u to give me a chance? wtf are u? But rape by 2 men haaaa i really wanna see if the 2 men cum inside and ditch herOriginally posted by HENG@:babe, u wanna give him a chance?![]()
not talking about u la. losers like u get no chance. i was refering to MC's wish to have a gf with a penectomyOriginally posted by Desmond Chow:do i need u to give me a chance? wtf are u? But rape by 2 men haaaa i really wanna see if the 2 men cum inside and ditch herI see alot of MR NICE GUYS here scolding me haaa no wonder you guys can't get girls gotta come here everyday. Poor losers
hey get lost i know u are just a shortie with no gals and don't act like genttleman here hoping that any girls will msg u oh finally there is a nice guy haaa....MR NICE GUYS don't work. Wat's wrong i love to watch rape videos and i ask for it openly better than u everyday only wank yrself to sleep. farking short loser. pls get lostOriginally posted by HENG@:not talking about u la. losers like u get no chance. i was refering to MC's wish to have a gf with a penectomy
dun think too highly of yrself ok? u're nothing, u're nobdy. u're a sad f*ck who has to watch rape videos becos no gal want u. i bet u're going to go into a rage and start bullshitting about how many girls u have. Go on, show just how much of a loser u are.![]()
Originally posted by Desmond Chow:hey get lost i know u are just a shortie with no gals and don't act like genttleman here hoping that any girls will msg u oh finally there is a nice guy haaa....MR NICE GUYS don't work. Wat's wrong i love to watch rape videos and i ask for it openly better than u everyday only wank yrself to sleep. farking short loser. pls get lost
you must be a total idiot to clap for desmond.Originally posted by haha86:*clap clap*
lol.. look whos toking.. a poor loser who comes to forum n ask for video cos he cant get any gals n can only hide himself at home n wank at the video.. lolOriginally posted by Desmond Chow:do i need u to give me a chance? wtf are u? But rape by 2 men haaaa i really wanna see if the 2 men cum inside and ditch herI see alot of MR NICE GUYS here scolding me haaa no wonder you guys can't get girls gotta come here everyday. Poor losers