kena kiss here and there only.. never show the sexciting part..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:just now around 5.15am i watch the 'shen tiao xia lu' aired on ch55 and there is one part where the aunt is being immbolized and got f.*uk by someone. Who got record the show?
You got watched meh? help me record the repeat 1 can? pleaseOriginally posted by SouLTakeR:kena kiss here and there only.. never show the sexciting part..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You got watched meh? help me record the repeat 1 can? please
how u want us to record?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya. pls. help me record leh.![]()
which is ur fav jap av actress???Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'll rather watch jap av...![]()
this one ho gunOriginally posted by XciteZ:which is ur fav jap av actress???

not even a jap leh....Originally posted by newmanmback:this one ho gun![]()
serious??Originally posted by markzz:I heard when Mediacorp shot this scene in Singapore's Condor Heroes, Fann wong and Christopher Li were really naked but seperated by a low bush!
I wonder if Chris got attempt to peep at Fann or not...![]()
u are very naive as to believe such things.Originally posted by markzz:I heard when Mediacorp shot this scene in Singapore's Condor Heroes, Fann wong and Christopher Li were really naked but seperated by a low bush!
aiya, for all u know,Originally posted by markzz:I heard when Mediacorp shot this scene in Singapore's Condor Heroes, Fann wong and Christopher Li were really naked but seperated by a low bush!
Originally posted by mastdfj:aiya, for all u know,
he see until dun want to see liaoz![]()