cheersOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Oh well...
We have everything ready, the crews the actors/actoress, the script and the equpiment I can borrow from my friends, she is doing film and media studies.
So let's have a meet up first, male no need come, we need to see the female.
Ok, don't ask why, this is professionalism, look at JAV, most of the time we saw the actoress only.![]()
Oh well, that is digusting and not worth the film..Originally posted by rathcycle:Sekali it your most friendly mama shop owner's grandmother.
Therefore we must meetup and see the girl first. Male lead no need come, we will prepare everything.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Oh well, that is digusting and not worth the film..![]()
Come on thread starter! reply faster! can't you see we are keen in helping you?Originally posted by rathcycle:Therefore we must meetup and see the girl first. Male lead no need come, we will prepare everything.
i aso b very frenly thenOriginally posted by rathcycle:Sekali it your most friendly mama shop owner's grandmother.
I will close my eyes while editing.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i aso b very frenly then![]()
You must open your eyes more dude..Originally posted by CKeer:I will close my eyes while editing.
Cheers.
C.K
Haha.. My professionalism works once in a whileOriginally posted by MosPyramid:You must open your eyes more dude..
This is called professionalism
Edit till the ah ma like some Jap chio bu.. use photoshop cs to edit frame by frame...
"xin ku ni le"![]()
Good.Originally posted by CKeer:Haha.. My professionalism works once in a while
Dun worry guys! Even the most hideous looking couple making love will be edited to a top grade japan home movie!
Cheers.
C.K
and if that recorded clip gets onto the internet, ur nick would be most appropriate then.Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:girlfriend wants someone to film a video of us
i think he mouth tok lampa song onlyOriginally posted by rathcycle:T H R E A D S T A R T E R W H E R E T H E H E L L A R E Y O U ?
Better don't hor... knn... we even planned on it liao, it's gona be my first big project you know, very important.Originally posted by MosPyramid:i think he mouth tok lampa song only![]()
We all lor !!Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, most importantly, no porn has so many crew before ya noe?!
Hmmm... You can be our story plot executive...Originally posted by 798:do u need storyline? i can be story writer, dat make me a better director.
Twist of Fate? Something like the female lead is working as a bar-top dancer to earn living then got a patron who likes her lots by patronizing her, then they go out on a relationship and fall in love and making love... Then the male lead found out that the female lead has a birthmark on her boobies that resembles like her long lost sister but they have reached the point of no-return when the male lead ejaculates inside the female lead...Originally posted by 798:incest story and twisted plot?![]()
Can you be the action cherographer?Originally posted by Agenda:You need a stunt coordinator..![]()