Originally posted by Gwangetto:jap miad i will not rape...i will marry her and make lov to her
aiyo.. his taste so bad ar..
this type also want to [b]gan. buei pai seh meh?
if it's a jap maid, woo hoo! bu yong xiang le.. zhi jie gan ta liao![/b]
Originally posted by Gwangetto:jap dont produce maid.. japan standard of living so high.. where got people wanna go oversea and be maid wor..
aiyo.. his taste so bad ar..
this type also want to [b]gan. buei pai seh meh?
if it's a jap maid, woo hoo! bu yong xiang le.. zhi jie gan ta liao![/b]
dragg, you're younger and you lack that stamina. tsk tsk tsk.Originally posted by dragg:47 years old can do it every night?
yaOriginally posted by lonestar86:maid also want..
that guy must be out of his mind..![]()
is it"??? all the maids i see from indo and neighbouring countries all cvery ugly leh.......btw......the maids role has been switched.......aiyoh....so poor....come to sg......for cleaning services.....instead also got to clean the boss......hahhahaOriginally posted by beavan:maybe the maid is very pretty?
there ARE pretty maids around.
Originally posted by beavan:maybe the maid is very pretty?

Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
if suddenly the maid liddiz how?
then the headline becomes ''maid raped boss repeatedly''?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
if suddenly the maid liddiz how?
r u sure??Originally posted by beavan:maybe the maid is very pretty?
really?Originally posted by aeskay:then the headline becomes ''maid raped boss repeatedly''?![]()
Originally posted by cookiejos:wtf... see the maid le.. will get high lo..
Yep there are. But few. One of them is my uncle's maid, but she has since gone back. Anyways, she's a very nice personOriginally posted by beavan:maybe the maid is very pretty?
Originally posted by jam on a bread:Yep there are. But few. One of them is my uncle's maid, but she has since gone back. Anyways, she's a very nice person![]()
dan u got piak her b4 she left?Originally posted by jam on a bread:Yep there are. But few. One of them is my uncle's maid, but she has since gone back. Anyways, she's a very nice person![]()
Originally posted by strong_n_long:your boss a male?
[b]i wish my boss can rape me......Ooohhhh![/b]