Horny.Originally posted by borntolive:today was waiting at this bustop... saw this ordinary guy with a VERY good looking gal n the guy was caressing her butt n after a while he whacked the gal butt for about 5-7 hits.. it was so loud that i standign quite a distance away could hear it..
the gal not pai seh meh?![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Aiyah! Like that normal lah... Me often cupped my hands on my wife's boobies while shopping and smacking my butts while on trains and escalators...![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
U smack ur own butt in public??????
Me cupped her boobies, my wife smacked my butts lah...Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
U smack ur own butt in public??????
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never took video....![]()

Sounded like me and my wife cos we often did that at Wisma and Taka....Originally posted by FireIce:got once in wisma, got one couple going up the escalator
the lady one step higher then the guy, turn around and face the guy
the guy jus shun qi zi ran hug her and bury his face in her cleavage.
u malay meh?Originally posted by dork3d:Sounded like me and my wife cos we often did that at Wisma and Taka....![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Me cupped her boobies, my wife smacked my butts lah...
Me rather tanned but definitely chinese...Originally posted by FireIce:u malay meh?
HAHAHAHAHAH! i was actually laughing hard when i saw this, nice one!Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
+1Originally posted by icYwATeR:NPNT
Nice try. But I couldn't laugh.Originally posted by markzz:Maybe the gal's pants dirty and the bf is helping her smack away all the dust!![]()