No lah better not infact don't really see the need. Now got good GF already and what later i say hi or wat then my GF start ask this and that. Anyway, think of the things she did, I don't even wanna to look at her.Originally posted by olala:but at least say hi ma,try to chat abit...
who knows what she had gone thru
i expect heng to provide better insight regarding this matterOriginally posted by Chelzea:@heng .where are u?im sure u will say stanley gt some fault lor, or blame guys in general
ur infoOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:Guys out here let's tell everyone what kind of cheapest girl you ever dated. I go first.
When I was still in my early 20's, I dated a girl called Jane ( Not her real name ). we were dating like abt a year and one day through one of my good brother who told me that he saw my gf hugging and kissing another guy at parkway. Ok end of part 1
here comes part 2
one day Jane told me that she is pregnant and the funniest part is I always used a condom and cut story short, She finally confessed that the baby belongs to the guy my brother saw. Cuz the guy is ditching her after knowing she is pregnant and the funniest part is she tries to push me to be the baby's father and even funnier part is she tried to borrow 1K from me for abortion which in turn I threw all her clothes and belongings onto the streets and one tight slap across her slut face. Guys, next time if gf runs up to you say she is pregnant, make sure the baby is yours and not others. Nowdays, girls are very good at this. Pregnant liao quickly make love with you then let you cum inside then you cannot run liao. For safety, bring her go DNA check. It's not abt a matter of trust liao even a normal girl nowdays will do that and you know something that happen to my friend? I console him and ask him to ditch the cheap girl. Cuz after so many years, my friend then found out the baby who he called Joshua is not his real son but another guy's one.
Conclusion:
If GF is pregnant, make her go for DNA check and if she refuse, ditch her and find another.
*** Why I bring my early 20's story up is because yesterday, When i was driving, i alight my GF at the bus stop to meet her mother and I saw Jane with 2 kids alone waiting for the bus. The husband is nowhere in sight. 1 of the baby is still in a pram. I wazs sitting in the car smoking while waiting for my GF and we saw each other and she did try to say hi but I pretend i never see her and continue to smoke.
ya did you?Originally posted by olala:ur info
condom r nt foolproot so DNA checks r need
did u went for DNA check?
yes I want to but she doesn't want and in the end after showing her all the pictures of her and her scandal, she finally admit that they had sexual relationship and the guy cum inside her few days near her period. She says the guy everytime had sex with her, she allows him to cum inside. Wat is there to say?Originally posted by used:ya did you?
u have a pointOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:yes I want to but she doesn't want and in the end after showing her all the pictures of her and her scandal, she finally admit that they had sexual relationship and the guy cum inside her few days near her period. She says the guy everytime had sex with her, she allows him to cum inside. Wat is there to say?
Is the purpose of passing on your DNA that important? Of course in this case the girl may be at fault but say if you brought up a child who is not yours without realising it for many years, wouldn't the parent-child bonding be able to override your primal instinct of passing on your genes?Originally posted by tankee1981:its a very jialat feeling to know that the son which you are bringing up is not yours after so many years...![]()
I understand where you're coming from, but I believe man should never hit a woman la. Although it seems like in this case, she did you wrong.Originally posted by Stanley Ho:I threw all her clothes and belongings onto the streets and one tight slap across her slut face.
2 kids? is it possible that she has gotten married and her current husband accepted the fact she was a single mother?Originally posted by Stanley Ho:*** Why I bring my early 20's story up is because yesterday, When i was driving, i alight my GF at the bus stop to meet her mother and I saw Jane with 2 kids alone waiting for the bus. The husband is nowhere in sight. 1 of the baby is still in a pram. I wazs sitting in the car smoking while waiting for my GF and we saw each other and she did try to say hi but I pretend i never see her and continue to smoke.
y not?Originally posted by Gordonator:2 kids? is it possible that she has gotten married and her current husband accepted the fact she was a single mother?
killstyle is my idol on sgforumOriginally posted by killstyle:hi field. any happenings to share lately?