Sia la paintball simi lai eh?Originally posted by shandower:I forced her to play paintball.![]()
It sounds like paintjob to meOriginally posted by shandower:I forced her to play paintball.![]()
Er...it's like Counterstrike see...except you use airguns (markers) to shoot paintballs at each other.Originally posted by Komon:Sia la paintball simi lai eh?![]()
Making love with a girl while having sauna? Did that in Taiwan as we were in a sauna room...Originally posted by Kenashi:made her cry in class
after that time, i siam her everytime![]()
more fun kicking guys in the crotch.Originally posted by missqi:kick her cb nia.
So fierce.Originally posted by missqi:kick her cb nia.
wow, most I ave done is only claw holds on her cbOriginally posted by missqi:kick her cb nia.
Very bad treat a gal like this.Originally posted by tankee1981:Make her perform a BJ at the back row on a crowded double deck public bus?![]()
wah... he can shoot soooo many times arh.. hahaOriginally posted by ditzy:There is this video of a guy running around ejaculating his semen on random girls in public, is that you too?![]()
haiya.Originally posted by shandower:So fierce.![]()
Don't be angry lah... Get wrinkles faster leh...Originally posted by missqi:haiya.
i was angry ma.
lol
i call them "smile lines".Originally posted by dork3d:Don't be angry lah... Get wrinkles faster leh...![]()