Asian is exaggerating obviously? Try it with your gf and actually she will moan lesser..Originally posted by siao_tien:i notice from some vids tat gals from other non-asian countries like USA and others, they moan very little during love making, why we asians moan so much?
i am more interestedf in how mossy derived from this claimOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Asian is exaggerating obviously? Try it with your gf and actually she will moan lesser..
Another factor is ono-asian pusy is bigger, easier to rub inside, so less painful..![]()
Originally posted by coffeeortea:i am more interestedf in how mossy derived from this claim![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i pinch ur neh neh see whether u moan louder anot![]()
u mean......Originally posted by used:maybe its just you!![]()
i know....because asians have their parts more connected to nerves.....more blood.......and more sensory stuff.......perhaps thats why they are more sensitive to touch and to outrage.......Originally posted by siao_tien:i notice from some vids tat gals from other non-asian countries like USA and others, they moan very little during love making, why we asians moan so much?
you all har...Originally posted by siao_tien:ic, thx for the information..
by the way, i'm not a man so i can't fuk my gf as i oso dun have gf![]()
y? u can't expect a girl to fuk anybody rite? and i'm not lesbianOriginally posted by dorothy tng:you all har...
moanOriginally posted by siao_tien:i notice from some vids tat gals from other non-asian countries like USA and others, they moan very little during love making, why we asians moan so much?
oh really? but i can't control oso.. y?Originally posted by borgkilla:moan![]()
lol all for show
since when a girl can't f uck anybody? f ucking is mutual and mutually ahem ahemOriginally posted by siao_tien:y? u can't expect a girl to fuk anybody rite? and i'm not lesbian
hmmm... how huge you want? make the womb pi jia??Originally posted by dork3d:Maybe our brotherhood not huge enough to create a sensation in foreign girls?![]()
Not sure leh, but my wife's not complaining at all wor... She said it's just nice for her enough liao...Originally posted by cookiejos:hmmm... how huge you want? make the womb pi jia??