Originally posted by innosaint:they say oh god because ur there too small
[b]my GFs always call me 'god' when they r riding me!
"oh god ....oh god.....! [/b]
Originally posted by innosaint:because they become speechless when they see your microrganism
[b]cos no women who "saw" me ever said that!
No relationship, no boyfriend (or maybe girlfriend cos it was rumoured she was a lesbian), no money, no career, no future...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wierd.. why she behave like tat..
Chan Jia Ming divorced, and it's rumoured because of a 3rd party.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dinoe that they were a couple..
din u read the article?
said it's a rumour.. and also said that chen jia ming already married then...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who is chen jia ming?
not the judge in superband right? that one the face dao pei one is wu jia ming right?
oh? hmm..Originally posted by babymac13:Chan Jia Ming divorced, and it's rumoured because of a 3rd party.
Anyway, Mavis was indeed a better singer though she was always compared to Kit Chan at that times.
My Favourite is "Tie Chuan" and "Ming Chi Dao" and almost her old hit "Cheng Li De Yue Guang".
zun boh? passed away? not divorced meh?Originally posted by TaeWoon:her beau ah... PIG FACE CHEN JIA MING lo.. heard that he left his wife peng siew mei when she had cancer for Mavis Hee... heard peng siew mei passed away liao lo...
is mavis ok now?Originally posted by TaeWoon:Y U SO ........ SUPERBAND THAT JUDGE IS CALLED WU jia ming.. BF of MAVIS is CHEN jia ming.. different la
wah lao ehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh? hmm..
she's at the IMH now hor..
normal ple go in there also will become mad de..
gd luck to her..
Originally posted by crossover:since young i had this feeling she's a bit outta her mind wan... she has the siao looks leh
Obviously its them lah... Who will spend money to buy her things...Originally posted by 798:agree x 2!
i guess chc members bought 2 of you suck's album just to support her!
yeahOriginally posted by klishcia:Obviously its them lah... Who will spend money to buy her things...