roxy is best for bikinis but i heard its also expensiveOriginally posted by neverendingtrauma:yeah why never write ROXY? roxy has the nicest bikinis imo.
why wear plain waveline? -_- i imagining a blue 1 piece ugly thing
Wah! You long time never have a look at bikinis already... Waveline has already shifted its single piece designs to bikinis, tankinis and also two-piece short sleeved suits like Roxy and Rip Curl...Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:yeah why never write ROXY? roxy has the nicest bikinis imo.
why wear plain waveline? -_- i imagining a blue 1 piece ugly thing
cute from behindOriginally posted by neverendingtrauma:
If you are talking about having to see nipple flashes, Roxy and Rip Curl have some designs that doesn't come with any padding on the bikini top, thus when the girls wear these designs to swim, the bikini top would hug the boobies so skinly and you can see the nipples too...Originally posted by shandower:![]()
Nipple flash.![]()
Mine not fantastic mah... My wife's are...Originally posted by FireIce:why do u get so excited over nipples?
u ownself dun have meh?
got pic of her face??Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:
Okie, found her front picture liao...Originally posted by lonestar86:got pic of her face??![]()

if that's her face..Originally posted by dork3d:Okie, found her front picture liao...![]()
Okie lah... Sea Frolly is selling their two-piece bikini at $239...Originally posted by Fatum:have any of the guys here seen the price tags of some of those bikinis ? ....
once shopped around for a bikini to give a girl before ....
fark ! .... three small pieces of cloth can cost way over 100 bucks !!! ....![]()