c.b lor, as... no matter what she do.... guyz kuku will still be able to poke in mahOriginally posted by DarkMatter:For Me, I think should be her lower stomach area.
What you guys think?
Boobies! Cos they are soft and tender and will swell when period comes...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i think the cheek. u slap them on the cheek only they will run and cry uncontrollably along the way...![]()
Me rather have sex with her and bear the future consequences and responsibilities...Originally posted by FireIce:trying hitting a girl's nose.
but u bear the consequences hor
Me only dare to poke upwards and she scream and moan liao... No need to hit...Originally posted by Gwangetto:hit her upwards in her opening below. she'll scream.![]()
haha.. but i thought the threadstarter meant violence?Originally posted by dork3d:Me only dare to poke upwards and she scream and moan liao... No need to hit...
Originally posted by NDU:c.b lor, as... no matter what she do.... guyz kuku will still be able to poke in mah![]()
+1Originally posted by dork3d:Me only dare to poke upwards and she scream and moan liao... No need to hit...
ehhh i dun think soo!! "why?!" you ask me?? Coz the threadstarter post it in BAR!Originally posted by Gwangetto:haha.. but i thought the threadstarter meant violence?
if not, then i agree with u also.![]()
...and the neckOriginally posted by shandower:Earlobes.![]()
why?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Its the brain lah !!!
Ask the girl one mathematical question ! And she will undress !![]()