Men shldnt fall for temperamental women. They will only talk to you when they feel like it etc and they change their minds/moods very quickly.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:men shouldn't get serious about divas.
lol. u are a diva? show me some pics of urself. npnt. pm me lor. lol.Originally posted by Jerina:Men shldnt fall for temperamental women. They will only talk to you when they feel like it etc and they change their minds/moods very quickly.
Btw, what's wrong with divas???? Some men like these type.
I'm both temperamental and a diva. Gonna be a spinster for life
Women who use their looks and assets for their own selfish benefits at your expense.Originally posted by maggot:Please advise![]()
Any link to da topic?Originally posted by maggot:Purposely used their body to touch me
Back face me and bend down to pick up things and show me their panties' colour
Wear low cut clothings and bend down in front of me so that my eyes would see something![]()
Eh... Why do I find it HARD to believe......?Originally posted by rathcycle:Find chio 1.. cuz normally chio 1 dun have brains.
If a woman do this almost everyday...would any man out there fall for her?Originally posted by Bontakun:Any link to da topic?
Depends... if she do it regardless of who den......Originally posted by maggot:If a woman do this almost everyday...would any man out there fall for her?![]()
The thing is that she's married...this really strikes fear in meOriginally posted by Bontakun:Depends... if she do it regardless of who den......
If she FOCUSES dat on you den she got agenda... good or bad is smth you have to decide loh...
You know her? If so den hint abit lah... sae, "eh... ppl can see leh..."Originally posted by maggot:The thing is that she's married...this really strikes fear in me![]()
Oh damn, better start crawling the clubs.Originally posted by Gordonator:one having the same personality and character with u. find one that is the opposite of u, one that is undestanding who can give in/forgive/make up for your bad points.
I personally feel that guys should not fall for gers that are :Originally posted by maggot:Please advise![]()
But most chiobu i meet all no brains 1... most clever people are dam ugly...Originally posted by Bontakun:Eh... Why do I find it HARD to believe......?
I got meet some "chio buS" who are smart... Apparantly I dun have your affinity wif such characters...Originally posted by rathcycle:But most chiobu i meet all no brains 1... most clever people are dam ugly...
No wonder I so stupid.Originally posted by rathcycle:But most chiobu i meet all no brains 1... most clever people are dam ugly...