WoOoo.... and you are here as well? That makes you also cant pay high taxes and bills....Originally posted by Oh Maria:Just a bunch of people who are stuck here , cant pay high taxes and bills and whine here all day. trying to attack those who tend to be different.
Pathetic.
blah.Originally posted by Oh Maria:Just a bunch of people who are stuck here , cant pay high taxes and bills and whine here all day. trying to attack those who tend to be different.
Pathetic.
Nah... its ok. You dun flame. Let me flame him!!!...a few others would help me out too... wonder where is newmbackman.....Originally posted by Ito_^:but to me..
its abit sian to flame the same guy over the same issue for one entire year leh.
See u at GeylangOriginally posted by missqi:blah.
attacking us now because we exposed you.
ok. gambatte!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Nah... its ok. You dun flame. Let me flame him!!!...a few others would help me out too... wonder where is newmbackman.....![]()
ya lor. i saw you going in hotel 81 with an ugly old woman when i was eating durians thereOriginally posted by Oh Maria:See u at Geylang
Ok. made enuff money begging yet??Originally posted by Oh Maria:do more to bump the thread

to eat durians ah? i treat ai mai? provided u slam ur face into the durian shell.Originally posted by Oh Maria:See u at Geylang
oi. li si bangala ar? li zai ya simi si +1 close n ban bohOriginally posted by Oh Maria:do more to bump the thread

haahah welcome aboard....Originally posted by Ito_^:wait wait i got idea
please watch this space, be back in a few mins.
waiting leh.faster can.lolOriginally posted by Ito_^:wait wait i got idea
please watch this space, be back in a few mins.
LOL ash simi simi simi . pwned!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Actually, FireIce did hinted that this Farking Oh Maria is a clone de.....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=198346
So noob.![]()
pai seh.Originally posted by missqi:waiting leh.faster can.lol

Originally posted by Ito_^:pai seh.
watching anime.
maria go toilet pung saiOriginally posted by missqi:whr is maria now.lol