*bash mc on the head*Originally posted by M©+square:Huh? Good on what?
The former post was my opinion mah.
So when i mentioned, if orgasm once puncture liao - it meant R.P lor.
NehmineOriginally posted by M©+square:Simmi stats...on what?
I blur liao.
aLways like that......Originally posted by laurence82:Nehmine
Forget it
>.
no lehOriginally posted by M©+square:aLways like that......
don't have, cos it's just natural for men to go thru R.P after ejeculation lor.Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
u got stats to back up the 'always' part?![]()
wow, i must be an exception, i dont have RPOriginally posted by M©+square:don't have, cos it's just natural for men to go thru R.P after ejeculation lor.
Wah lau....i tot simmi so serious must have stats....
Bish!![]()
then you're one in dont knoe how mani thousands.Originally posted by laurence82:wow, i must be an exception, i dont have RP
lalalalalalaOriginally posted by M©+square:then you're one in dont knoe how mani thousands.![]()
Make good use of it. Get a gf, she'll be a fortunate gal.![]()
Wadeverrrrrrrrrrrrr..............Originally posted by laurence82:lalalalalala
not listening to MC
coz i want to be master, not jack of all talentOriginally posted by M©+square:Wadeverrrrrrrrrrrrr..............
Don't waste your Talent.....you don't have much anyway. So capitalise on this.