thrust about 4 times the guy buay tahan liaoOriginally posted by dragg:45 secs right?
only in singapore right????Originally posted by laurence82:now tammy is a byword for teenage pron star
alamak
singapore dun have to be world class in every aspect...Originally posted by dragg:malaysia want to challenge us even in this arena?![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:That's the "Malaysia Boleh" spirit...![]()
The Malaysian guy's thingy is not comparable to Tammy's boyfriend's thingy, but definitely the Malaysian girl looks better than Tammy... At least the boobies are bigger...Originally posted by Urroh:Someone post the links so we can compare which in better??
Singapore or Malaysia Tammy Couples.. ??![]()
Wah you saw before?? Links lei??Originally posted by dork3d:The Malaysian guy's thingy is not comparable to Tammy's boyfriend's thingy, but definitely the Malaysian girl looks better than Tammy... At least the boobies are bigger...![]()
the girl's photo came out in the papers.Originally posted by Urroh:Wah you saw before?? Links lei??
Who wants to know the guys 1.. Wooo Hooo.. Now we know the malaysian girl is prettier..![]()
i read it from wanbao.Originally posted by Deadman_Inc:in the malay papers rite??
Cannot post lah... Later mata come knocking on my door...Originally posted by Urroh:Wah you saw before?? Links lei??
Who wants to know the guys 1.. Wooo Hooo.. Now we know the malaysian girl is prettier..![]()