Originally posted by Sirion:The files I got somewhere think got problems. Cannot d/l into cellphones.
Anyway, Kudos to [b]Haikunkia for providing the link.
Cheers!
No lah... The original Malaysian clip is a 3gp file extension... And it's only 45 seconds long...Originally posted by Hellraiza:bro then which one u talking about...the one i seen is 3 clips combined...with the coldplay song in the background.
"get it up....GET IT UP!"Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:My throat feel very dry...![]()
FYI Tammy is still in NYP la...Originally posted by Ponders:FYI, NYP Tammy quitted school
"this is ur kind of dic* by the way"Originally posted by Hellraiza:"get it up....GET IT UP!"
this is entrepreneurshipOriginally posted by GHoST_18:singapore dun have to be world class in every aspect...
this is 1 example...![]()
Yah... Post some screen captures and get ourselves banned is it?Originally posted by Komon:Aiyah post some screencaps here![]()
Got chinese meh?Originally posted by sgquitter:the msian girl is very VERY SWEET.... oh boi...
very lovely and cute girl. boops are good-looking too. and she's so horny... her bf is so lucky....wow...
and i saw this 3gp clip very long time ago, i was very surprised and from their chinese accent, i know they're from msia liaoz...![]()
ok juz found out the msian ger i was talking about is not "Msian Tammy".Originally posted by EkBoy:Got chinese meh?
Tot they speak english only?