If you are sexually aroused by your sister... something is wrong... YOu must be a really sick pervert.Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... everyone one say my younger sister so hot n chio.. how come i dun realise ? Something must be wrong with me liaw!![]()
But for a kid at 13 years old when he's starting to explore and stumble on the issue of sex, any physical attraction will arouse his curiosity... Most of the times, he couldn't be thinking rationally when confronted with these attractions...Originally posted by banzie:If you are sexually aroused by your sister... something is wrong... YOu must be a really sick pervert.
Anyway... because both you and your sis have similar genre, you'll body will automatically repel her as an object for mating... but if both of you is been seperated for many many years from child birth, and you got to know her you could deeply fell in love with her because your body will automatically mislead your bro-sis affection for love.
Meaning your body can tell who is your close relative and it will automatically have an affection for the person or repel against it... sometime can be misleaded into something else if you wasn't thinking right.
damn... thank God i am not a really sick pervert then... but i have to admit i am stil a pervert though~ he he!Originally posted by banzie:If you are sexually aroused by your sister... something is wrong... YOu must be a really sick pervert.
Anyway... because both you and your sis have similar genre, you'll body will automatically repel her as an object for mating... but if both of you is been seperated for many many years from child birth, and you got to know her you could deeply fell in love with her because your body will automatically mislead your bro-sis affection for love.
Meaning your body can tell who is your close relative and it will automatically have an affection for the person or repel against it... sometime can be misleaded into something else if you wasn't thinking right.
I guess in this case the boy is doing it out of curiousity, fun and thrill rather than affection for the sister. The thrill of touching a breast... He has affection for the breast but not the sis. Nevertheless its still morally wrong. If he wasn't taught right he might do something worse in future.
No if its my sis I wun feel tempted ....Originally posted by dork3d:But for a kid at 13 years old when he's starting to explore and stumble on the issue of sex, any physical attraction will arouse his curiosity... Most of the times, he couldn't be thinking rationally when confronted with these attractions...
Let me ask this same question to all guys: Who won't be aroused and tempted to see a well-endowed body in front of you?
wt..Originally posted by used:and it usually takes one to know another![]()
Originally posted by sgquitter:hmmm... whats wrong wif a kid trying to learn stuff?
everyone learns by observing and then (esp kids) by touching and/or tasting.
alot of girls oso peep at or touch their brother's (if not some other guy's) co.ck what. dont bluff!
Originally posted by TWCX:Firstly... i feel sad for the gal...... for been touch by his own brother..... secondly.... something is wrong with his brother's thinking.... he might be affected by his classmate or he have been wanting to see n feel a gal's "asset".... but he nv know wat could have happen.... thirdly.... u r a gal... u must don something before it get out of hand..... if his mind lose control... i think u noe wat will happen.....
Gals!!! becareful when u r with guy.... some can seems to be normal... but their mind is not..... filled with dirty thinkings....![]()
Hmmm... Come to think of it, my mind was rather clean till the moment my wife started to show me the 'brighter' side of human body...Originally posted by TWCX:Firstly... i feel sad for the gal...... for been touch by his own brother..... secondly.... something is wrong with his brother's thinking.... he might be affected by his classmate or he have been wanting to see n feel a gal's "asset".... but he nv know wat could have happen.... thirdly.... u r a gal... u must don something before it get out of hand..... if his mind lose control... i think u noe wat will happen.....
Gals!!! becareful when u r with guy.... some can seems to be normal... but their mind is not..... filled with dirty thinkings....![]()
Education is better but should that fail...then get the cane out.Originally posted by xXBaByHuiiXx:no mercy
kick him in the balls![]()