Since u love urself... that means u can be gay liao. u r a guy rite.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:maybe I go be monk but too bad monk can mast .
and I can't live without meat and I scold ppl .![]()
He don't like girls don't like guys, whats there to envy ?Originally posted by used:everyday must be a toture for you looking ata all the happy couples
that he cant love anyone but himself.Originally posted by rathcycle:He don't like girls don't like guys, whats there to envy ?![]()
confirm plus 1 u becum gay...Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:yah i will be going army soon since I dropped out of SP .
if I start liking males then , that will be a turning pt of my life . then i shall be a g@y .
anyway the course I drop out from is int design , most are girls and I dun feel a thing after seeing all those gals .
He say wanna beat you. You say 'those are my eyes I see where I like. If you are uncomfortable F*** off.'Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:I see couples kissing and hugging before near the lift of my flat and I looked at them curiously .
that guy looked back and said " ur u asking for a beating ."
then i ran away .
then everytime I see this couple , my intiution tells me to evade .
then after 1 week , i never see this 2 couples again .
maybe they decided to shift to another place .
ok congradz.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:nah !
i mast only when i am stressed cos it gives a shiok feeling .
i dun fantasize fu9king a naked man , women or myself .(naked )
I hate every1 except me , that's wad I think .
how old are you ar?? if u below 18...try visit the Child's Guidance Clinic ok.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:as for visiting a psychaitrit , I am very depressed after I drop out of SP .
I indulged in playing games , blogging , posting in sgforum ,watch TV etc to forget my troubles .
I dun feel like going out .
when i see the MRT and bus , it reminds me of my trip to SP esp during the stop at dover , I feel like crying .
I have been stuck at home for ages without going out .
dropping out of school after only 2 months is embarassing .
my frenz are still studying at SP and I have withdrawn .
Maybe I will go when I feel less traumatised by the incident .
cos when I see MRT and buses , i will get very agitated .
u're not that uncommon. u're asexual.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:I seem to have a problem with my sexual references as I dun like people of both sexes .
I dun like gals .
I dun have any biological effect when I see the so called " pretty girls " , no increase in BP or heart rate or sexual arousal .
I dun like boys either . also dun have any biological effects when I see the so called " hunks " .
I only love myself .therefore i engage in masturb@tion . but I can't fu9k myself . Or am I destined to lead a life without sexual activity .
am I normal in da first place ?
not hetrosexual , bisexual , homo .....![]()