auntie agony forumOriginally posted by forum_dude:WHAT IS AA
Or could be Automobile Association osoOriginally posted by forum_dude:WHAT IS AA
U decideOriginally posted by keptman:just know a classmate in one of my external class for abt a semester. met her up for a few discussion and then it happen. we went for a movie and then we did it in her place when i send her home.
well she know that i'm attached for one but it doesn't seems to bother her. Dunno if i shld continue seeing her and doing it with her when the new term starts.
She even suggest giving me a blowjob anytime in the handicapped toilet in school when i'm bored in class.
Shld i continue? dun wanna ruin our classmate relationship
who ask u post in the WRONG forum?? Bar is for kids only one lah... the correct forum for hardc.ock sex lover isOriginally posted by keptman:well u guys can be skeptical if u wanna.just trying to share the experiences i have.
thought u guys may have some positive response but instead its just all disbelief
anyway thanks to all the bros who sincerely try to help...i guess i will still have to see her in this semester. and most probably i'll use my other head to think when it comes to sex. sigh.
yeah! our forum dun allow +1 replies.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):who ask u post in the WRONG forum?? Bar is for kids only one lah... the correct forum for hardc.ock sex lover is
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1991![]()
got this rules meh? opps.. i better becareful dun post +1 in future.if not kena ban by FI againOriginally posted by 798:yeah! our forum dun allow +1 replies.![]()